Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3876 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Sor Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Excellent service

Location, staff service, room ambience
9.3
A very good location with excellent service staff.
Ashish S. Families with young children India, June 9, 2014
Excellent riverview experience

View, Cleanliness, food and helpful staff
10
It was another excellent experience with a good view and location of the hotel. Food served was very tasty and hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. Good value for money.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Not so bad but will not go back again

Nice staff. Fast check in and out
5
Not bad for a cheaper cost to stay near the city area.
William H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Attentive Staff - Nice Club Bay View Rooms...

Attentive and Friendly Staff, Nice Club Rooms, Good Location
8.7
Stay in Club Bay View Room was very nice. Evening cocktails in Lounge and morning breakfast were very nice. Staff is professional, friendly and attentive. My birthday just happened to be during my stay. I called one day for internet access question and the staff wished me a happy birthday, and that afternoon a piece of cake with happy birthday wishes was delivered to my room. Nice.
Cindy P. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
convenience

clean convenient good accesibility
5.3
Kanokkan T. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

Room and environment
6.7
They upgrade my room from delux to club room level because I request king bed when booking. But room was full so they upgrade for me.
Craig G. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Gr

Great value
8
Shirley C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
It was short but eventful

Clean, good food, great staff
10
Excellent. The pool was small for children but good enough to cool off. It's a good business hotel but not catered for children. Food in the hotel was very good. We enjoyed the spread but thought a nice discount for staying guest in the hotel would be nice.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Unpleasant Staycation & Terrible Buffet Service

Definitely not recommended to anyone especially staycation!
4
It was very unpleasant staycation, I was going to have a 20month-versary celebration with my girlfriend, requested high floor in advanced but was given below mid-floor. However, later was given a low high floor. Both the rooms were untidy and not even clean (found dirt/rubbish on the floor under TV bench), stains and hair on toilet bowl. The buffet dinner was even worse with extremely poor customer service. It was unpleasant even though the food there was good. The customer service is very very poor Not recommended to anyone for staycation!
Saravanan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
worth for money n clean. waitress at bfast rude.

cleanliness, fast check in n out. easy access
4.3
very good n enjoyable but breafast not much variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01