Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4398 reviews

3740 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4398)
Sort by:
Antonio L. Couples Italy, January 28, 2015
clark quay is charming

location, large room, breakfast
8.7
pleasant
Report this review
See B. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Good Breakfast, Clean Room, Convenient Location
8
Report this review
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
overnight stay

clean welcoming good view of clarke quey
8.7
Reception staff very welcoming. We arrived at 9.30am after disembark ing from a cruise ship. Are room was already ready for us. Room clean, bed very comfortable. Comprehensive rang of foods for breakfast to suit various tastes. We booked a business room so had free internet included which was useful for booking in for our flights home. Once we checked out our luggage was stored until we were to leave for the airport. In the meantime we were able to use the swimming poor facilities and then have a show and get changed for travelling home. The only down side was that the coffee in the piano bar was over expensive (same price as the taxi was from the hotel to the airport. Would consider staying again if in Singapore and got a good deal as we had done this time.
Report this review
Douglas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Good Choice

Location, comfort, efficiency
9.7
Comforting and very relaxing
Report this review
Margaret B. Couples Italy, January 25, 2015
The importance of the right hotel for you

This hotel is in a wonderful location .The atmosphere of the neighbourhood is both lively romantic and the hotel staff are welcoming.
10
We had wonderful stay. The rooms and hotel facilities were comfortable and we felt very much at home.
Report this review
Yew L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Clean and spacious room for a short get away

Location is a bit hard to get by but it's value for money for the space and clean room
8
Very comfortable and quiet
Report this review
Seongeun K. Couples South Korea, January 25, 2015
very nice hotel

loacation(limited meanings), view, reasonable price
9.3
very nice. nice view, and river view. so far distance from station ... but no problem.~~ I will stay this hotel in the next trip.^^
Report this review
Khairin A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Recommended stay - very good value

loacation, room comfort, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Wee T. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
BSS China to Singapore

facilities, service, food
8
great
Report this review
Edward P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Good hotel balance quality and value

Service, standard and location
9.3
Good hotel. Stayed about 4 or 5 times and will stay there again. Quality vs value and good balance.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 3740 reviews Next page
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08