or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3404 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3404)
Sort by:
Herman J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Clean room and good location

Clean room, good staffs and good location
8
We have chosen this hotel which is close to the river, but unfortunately going to Clark Quay is not too close to the hotel, so we had to take a taxi to go to Clark Quay. MRT station is not to close to the hotel, but we can take a bus instead. Hotel staffs are good and friendly, the hotel offered us early breakfast for those who do fasting.
Sai H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Average Hotel

comfort bed only, not given to my desired room
5.3
Average as not given to my pre-desired room unless upgrade to pay....not so friendly in terms of service to given customer satisfactory
Paul B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Quite relaxing corner of singapore

water taxi at door, friendly staff, big rooms
8
Excellent, Nothing to mention and all was in place when we stayed here after a long trip. The morning we left we were in a hurry and ordered breakfast. they took a little longer than normal and half way though our meal they asked us to move to another table for roof maintenance, a little upset because we waited for breakfast for so long we complained, They apologised and removed our tea and coffee's off the bill... Very pleased with the staff of this hotel.
Nurulaini B. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Great location. walking distance to robertson quay

nice city view. high ceilings. great pubs
9
excellent room design with high ceiling, large windows, bath tub. comfortable bed. walking distance to robertson quay with nice pubs/bar and restaurant. overseeing city area. plenty international restaurants within the hotel. next to Zouk for clubbing.
Chuanlun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
great place to stay as the room is tidy n spacious

service is good, check in n out is fast, lighting is bright.
9
taking taxi would be a better choice to get to the hotel.. other than that, the stay is great.
Shajurddeen M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
worst hotel
4
rooms are small toilets are small rooms are small worst hotel in singapore
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2013
Dirty, smelly, old-fashioned room

Nothing, nothing, nothing
2.7
Really dissapointed. Definitely not a 5 star.
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
five star hotel with 4 star price

value for money, big room & central locatio
9.7
a word to describe " Great ". a five star hotel with a price tag of a 4 star.
Michael V. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
very clean efficient hotel with very good service

Clean - good location - high speed internet
8.7
no issues the hotel was very efficient in check in and out
Fan K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

room, pool, service
8
A pleasant stay with a free upgrade and nice surroundings. Near to the zouk club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01