or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Tariq R. Families with young children Pakistan, October 17, 2013
Great time and fun with family

Centrally located, close to the main tourist attractions
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised when the Hotel provided me an extra bed for my son without any additional charges. Staff was friendly and responsive. Rooms were decent and clean, could have been better but good for a short stay. I would recommend the hotel and would love to visit again.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
big and comfortable room.

large room, good services, and cleaniness.
7.3
This hotel provide the large, clean and comfortable room. The location is not ideal to me but there is a shuttle bus to Paragon Shopping mall. It is consider convenience to go shopping with shuttle bus.
Victoria H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Perfect trip

Comfy bed friendly staff cleanliness
8.3
Tetsuro M. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Nice location but no MRT station in the area

Comfortable room, smoking room with bathtub
7.7
Ian F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Good stay for business trip

Clean room, good breakfast and fast check in.
7.3
It was a very nice stay for a short business trip. Good clean room and good value hotel rates.
Muhamad K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Convenient and city hotel.

The hotel located in the central of Singapore, Is just next to Zouk, near to great world city mall.
8.7
Staff was friendly and attentive during stay. Room was clean and bed is comfortable.
Lucas L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable.

Excellent view, cleaniness and cosy.
8.7
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Relaxing,tantalizing and comfortable

Big bathrooms, comfortable beds, nice selection of TV channels
7.7
During my stay at the Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, everything was nice and pleasant. The only thing was that there was someone hitting and banging on something in the middle of the night at 3am which was distracting. Other than that, everything was good.
Noel D. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
good value hotel

Location, price, room size
7.3
I found this hotel to be great value for money for Singapore. It was a good size room, the bed was reasonably comfortable, but aging. the only issue I had was at breakfast, as a solo traveller I would get up to get breakfast and come back and find my table occupied. this happened twice during the meal and so I didnt get to relax and enjoy it as much as I would have liked. otherwise I would recommend. close to Clarke Quay if you want some nightlife
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good clean hotel in reasonable location

Location
6.3
A reasonable clean well located hotel offering somewhat better value than similar options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07