or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3671 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3671)
Sort by:
Eunice S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great

comfort, cozy, nice ambience
10
GREAT!
Theresa G. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Review

Location
8
Cynthia L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Staff was friendly, hotel room was spacious and food as good.
7.7
Edward P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Good quality Hotel

location, fast check in, service
9.3
Good hotel, service has been good. I am writing this late after my stay bit since this stay I have stayed here 3 times in the last month. I have left luggage here and had post sent to me while away. Only thing I would say is like many places. It would be nice to be recognized as a repeat / valued client and some form of loyalty program as their system should show I have stayed often. This is only downside to large hotels .. all becomes very impersonal and personal touch is lost. However, overall service and facilities all good.
Teofilo B. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Short Holiday

food, room and location are excellent
10
It was awesome experience I want to come back in the future.
Brian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good hotel

Comfort, service, location
7.7
Overall a good experience, especially got good package
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, nice environment and clean
8
Yuen F. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Clean hotel room, but breakfast is normal/standard

next to Singapore river, clean, comfortable
6.3
satisfied
Deepak K. Couples India, December 15, 2014
Great View from higher floor

The view from the higher floor, the connectivity to the great china wall, the city centre and the Clarke quay area.
6.7
The stay was ok though the price I paid was a little high as compared to other five star hotels in singapore. The rooms are never ready in singapore before 3 or 4 pm that means you will have to wait or check into a room which completely gives a wrong impression of the hotel in the festive and busy season. The hotel staff takes rarely picks up the operator or reception call from the room at the very first instance. Room service, concierge and restaurant staff are quite polite.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Pleasand Stay at the Grand Copthorne

Price, Comfort, Location
8.7
I always enjoy staying at the Grand Copthorne because the rooms are very spacious and beds are super comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03