or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3038 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3038)
Sort by:
Shane T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Great location rooms looking tired

The service at the front desk, location a view if river room
7
Our stay was great we got a late check out for a half day rate and the location was good however the room was looking a little tired with wallpaper lifting and bathroom tiles fading. The view over the river was great and it was a 10 minute walk to Clarke quay
Shrikant S. Couples India, February 2, 2014
Excellent location, good service

Value for money, great location, excellent view
9
Great view of the riverside from the superior bay view rooms, close to party desitnation of singapore ! great food and drink options nearby, all that you can ask for
Timothy A. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
10 min walk from Clark Quay along nice river walk

River view, proximity to restaurants and bars along the river walk, nice clean room
8
Good location, clean and comfortable room and ok breakfast. We had a room with a lovely river view. A pleasant river walk to the vibrant Clark Quay takes 15mins and the river walk continues all the way to the financial centre and Esplanade. If you don’t want to walk you can take boat for just $3. Will come back to stay mainly for the views, location and value for money. Not impressed with breakfast as they keep running out of food.
Archibald V. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
value for money as the breakfast buffet is great

View, Breakfast the room it self
7.3
Good relaxing stay within the city of Singapore. Good breakfast, near sight seeing attractions.
Kimberly F. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Short and sweet

Clean, great variety for buffet breakfast, helpful staff
9
The rooms didn't have the most modern facilities, however the view of Marina Bay skyline is great. The buffet breakfast has an excellent variety. The only thing I thought was a downside was that the business centre wasn't open on Sundays, so I was panicking at checkout when I wasn't able to find a printer to print out my online boarding pass, however the man at concierge was very helpful and allowed me to use his workstation to print out my documents. Pleasant overall.
R. B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Very comfortable,good staff and restaurant .

Staff, executive club, river boat
9.7
Very comfortable, and enjoyable . We loved the nearness of the river boat. Good restaurants within walking distance, concierge very helpful. Crystal in executive club was exceptional. Spacious rooms which were very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
Alessandro C. Solo travelers Italy, January 30, 2014
Good hotel for a short stay

location, surroundings, room size
6.7
The hotel is a bit oldish but well kept. Rooms are big enough, and despite the huge number of rooms the hotel is not noisy at all. The location is very convenient, a short walk from Robertson Quay and Clarke Quay, and a short taxi ride to Orchard rd.
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Great Location

Location Quality Good Value
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
a confortable stay

location, confortable and staff performance
8.3
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
a confortable stay

location, confortable and staff performance
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05