or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
James N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
comfortable, staff Is helpful and pleasant

good location ,large and spacious rooms , a good luxury hotel
8
Wonderful , will definitely choose this hotel again.
Eric L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Enjoyable and highly recommended

Next to Zouk, fine dining @ pontini, lobster laksa @ Brio's Cafe
10
An extremely comfortable stay. Just behind Singapore River. Lots of gourmet in Grand Copthorne Waterfront. Will be returning for weekend getaway again.
Max W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
It is nice and cool hotel.

Nigth Live, Tennis Court & Fitnees Centre.
9
It is nice, room clean, air-conditional is cold, nice view in the early morning. Near to the river and got a boat tour. The hotel is very safe and the main entrance is open 24 hours. Fifteen and twenty minute drive to Sand Bay Hotel (Casino). Easy access to China Town, Gellayang & Little India. There are tennis coach available with SGD50.00 per season. The nite live is start at 6.00 pm until 5.00 morning.
Kingsley K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
convience, nice place, good night view

easy to go every where
8
absolutely brilliant - it was a memorable stay and next time when we are in Singapore we would not hesitate to stay again. Staff friendly and efficient- hotel is wonderful and you cannot compare this with any other world class hotels.
John P. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Nice Hotel at a good location

spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
A long weekend showing my parents around Singapore

Central but quiet location, friendly staff
8
The hotel was a good price on Agoda, available last minute, I'm not sure I would pay the standard room price - although Singapore in general is not cheap. The hotel is in a quiet pocket of the city, but only a short taxi ride from the main attractions. There is a river water taxi, but they are not very frequent, more a novelty for tourists. The breakfast buffet in the hotel is expensive, a better choice if you do not want to eat such a large amount is to walk down and cross over the river to Toby's Estate Coffee - great coffee and choice of breakfasts. Toys for young children, its family friendly especially at the weekend.
Riccardo C. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Value for money

friendly staff, clean room, international menu
7.7
The hotel is not new, but well maintained. The room is clean and comfortable, and of reasonable size. The buffet in the restaurant has vast variety, thus value for money. Staff are friendly and well verse with the surrounding areas, thus able to provide good guides to customers.
Yap L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
confortable bed and pillows, quiet surrrounding

pillows, quiet and neat
7
Nice and quiet. Comfortable pillows and bed. Lack of TV programmes.
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
Good for a short getaway

Room, Pool, amenities good
5.7
The room service was pretty slow as it took 20 min to deliver extra towels. Location not convenient as it not near to train station and nearest shopping mall was 10 min walk. It was raining and were stuck in Hotel, ended up taking a cab to the mall for our dinner as the Hotel’s restaurant was fully booked. But very accommodating to my request to upgrade our room when they see us with 2 young kids. Very spacious room and amenities well stocked up
Kathleen A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2013
easy access for my needs

nice comfortable bed.....not hard like a lot of asian places
8.7
i was upgraded when i booked in as there was a lot of construction outside so i was high enough and away from any noise so that was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01