My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3037 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3037)
Sort by:
Juswan T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Lovely breakfast, friendly staffs

Lovely breakfast
8
they are still renovating, so far nice. first, the taxi driver brought us to copthorne at havelock road, but, then he told me that this genad copthorne is located at kem saeng road. we were confused, as the address written was havelock road. we were welcomed by a friendly staff, got upgraded roo,, the breakfast has so many varieties and delicious.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great location and big room

Very nice bathe room
7.7
spend my weekend at grand copthorne waterfront hotel with my girlfriend .this comfort hotel with great room service you wont want to miss it. staff at counter was really friendly and helpful. i have visit this hotel more the 3 times. but some bad point is not really a good place to get food and on weekends do be careful because right beside this hotel is our popular zouk. there are fight there sometime. so keep a lookout. enjoy your stay there.
Sing H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Good n cheap

Location near to mall and convenient
6.3
Room is big enough , accessible to many malls and near to public transport stations ! Highly recommended
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
propose to my girl friiend on that day

bed are comfortable and view is nice
6
the staying in the hotel was very comfortable and nice view. just wanna feed back that after i had book the reservation online on sunday, i call 3 times and ask for special arrangement that i going to propose on that day, they told me the in charge not around and will get back to me later. no reply after on that day i check in they told me the room already decorate. after i went in and found no different at all. in the end at least they make some arrangement.
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel but service is not good

beside river
6.7
The date of check in, i have my room after 3 hours waiting even i have request that i have late check in after 3. At 8 pm, i finanly got room for myself. i support paid for that day half day charge, but they still charge me whole day which pissed me off.. also i paid for breakfast 3 days, on the 3rd day, breakfast area have moved somewhere in hotel, we asked, they showed us the way, and when we come, they don't accept our breakfast.. What a horrible hotel...
Restaurant Tip: 15' walking from hotel, you can find Clarke Quay there, have dinner over there, multi choice for a meal
Chen Y. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Good hotel with convinience location

Good service &Good location
8.3
nice experience with total 4days stays and booking 2 times separately. huge price difference, and i don't know why, maybe it's difference of ending and begin of the year/
Chen Y. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Good experience with this hotel

Good service and location
8
nice experience with total 4days stays and booking 2 times separately. huge price difference, and i don't know why, maybe it's difference of ending and begin of the year/
Tan J. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Excellent hotel service and room provided.

Bayview scenery. Can see fireworks of the new year eve from the room window.
10
Excellent service. The staff provided me with the highest floor available as i requested. I was able to see the fireworks of new year eve from my hotel.
Lenny I. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Delayed check-in, not so clean room

Friendly staff
5.7
Check-in was delayed by an hour, bathtub had stains, view was marred by unclean full-length windows, and walls were quite thin.
Fu S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Very clean and spacious rooms

Comfortable stay, large rooms, near night club
8.7
Very clean and spacious rooms but service can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03