or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Roger W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good Stay- reccomended

Location, location, location
9.3
Everything was good- only check in was abit slow due to high number of customers. Other than that - no complaints.
Prinzes B. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Great Staycation

Comfortable Room, Buffet Breakfast, Pool size good for young kids
7.3
Great and enjoyable
Vithya S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay

The room, the bath tub and the location
9.3
Christopher L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Great Value, Service and Location

Value, Service and Location
8.3
Pleasant
Kenny P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation semi disaster

Brio's food, cosy room
6.3
Brio's food was good, their teatime buffet had a good spread. However, breakfast was a disaster. Strike 1. My wife loved tamago, so when I saw steamed tamago, I told her and she jumped on it. Guess what, I mean in all seriousness, there was a cockroach in the tamago. In a holiday mood, we did not want to make a huge fuss, we informed the waiter and they promptly changed the whole basket. No apology given to us. Strike 2. There was a piece of food stuck on my spoon. It was a new spoon on the table. Strike 3. We went for a 2nd round of the breakfast buffet to get more food and returned with our seat being taken by someone else. I wonder... What was I really thinking to not make a big fuss out of these mishaps. Especially the cockroach in my food part. I kid you not, I am not defaming this hotel and welcome their explanation if they have one.
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Central location

Clean, big room and centrally located
8
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Hotel serves a purpose

Fast lifts, Responsive Staff, Reputation
6.7
Stayed here for one night whilst at the Singapore Grand prix, the hotel was busy and not quite enough staff in the bar area to cope with the amount of guests. I am sure on a day to day basis without the distraction of the grand prix the hotel would excel. I found paying this money quite a chore for the service provided.
Lynne D. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
lovely clean room and food was great

room., food and location
7.7
it was really well organized as it was the weekend of the grand prix race and it was packed with people the staff were helpful and the food standard was high, the price of drinks was high but it was a big weekend
Warren G. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Public toilets had no toilet paper at 1 am ,

NA would not stay again
3
No Toilet paper in foyer toilets at 1am sat morning, rooms old and tired and paint peeling, toilets very out of date and need refurbishing, at the prices they charge I would never stay there again, service at breakfast was very slow
Graeme H. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03