Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3982 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3982)
Sort by:
Irina P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Near to clarke quay

Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
8.3
Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
it was a nice hotel

, friendly staff , clean room and bathroom , great restaurant and nice view
8
I am satisfied with the service and also my room has a nice view, the bed also comfy. The food was absolutely great, and the location is quite central so easy to access
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
value for money

staff, service, ambience
9.3
i have stayed at the grand copthorne hotel countless times. the staff and the standard of their service has never once been below my expectations. actually their standard seems to be on an upward curve. they now they even know me by my first name basis that shows their level of attention to detail. they are ever willing to ensure that the hotel guest stay is of the highest standard.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
All good!

Room with View, Location, Food
8
Pleasant & enjoyable as always as this was my 2nd time staying there and perhaps will return soon.
Zheng X. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Staff are really friendly

Staff are really friendly i will recommend to my friends this hotel and the bed is very comfortable, good to catch up on beauty sleep
10
Great hotel, fantastic location, very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Very delicious breakfast. Spacious and very comfortable room. Everything is very well organized. They take care of you even after your check out. Our flight were at midnight and when we went back to the hotel in the evening to pick up our luggage from the storage room, we were offered a changing room with showers, towels, etc. We loved our stay there and we'll definitely go back.
Chen K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
I enjoyed a very comfortable stay.

Comfortable bed, puntuality of shuttle bus and friendly staff
7.7
Very happy with the upgrade of my room to club floor which make my holiday a much enjoyable one.
Yingjie Y. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
It's a nice hotel but the service was average.

Big bathroom, decent size room and good location
6.7
We had to wait over 20mins for check in at the front desk, the room was filled with cigarette smell. staff was not friendly to us, the Pool was filthy with hair and other dirt also we had to slam our door to close it because the lock was broken.
Andrew H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
everything is chargeable, except water.

Free parking, near to town, nice city view.
4.7
Teu D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Expected 5 star stay, got 3 star in return

Quick check in, minimum cost for late check out, buffet choices
4.7
I had expected more from this hotel chain... For a 5 star hotel it is really showing its age i.e, chipped wood (got me a splinter), weak flushing system & water pressure, poor air-conditioning, carpet wearing off... There were also lack of transport choices (though they provide shuttle services to a nearby mall), and basic necessities like convenience stores, and affordable local eateries... Will I return?
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Good hotel, near clarke quay and good rates

Price, surrounding and good food
8.3
Overall it was great. For the price againts the quality, I would say its good. However, the sound proof of the room wasnt perfect as you can hear noise from other rooms and the corridor. Internet speed is low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01