Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Poppy L. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Memorable

View, room space and peaceful
9
It was a pleasant stay pverall. Although it wouldve been better if access to public transport were added.
Dmitry A. Couples Russia, March 26, 2013
Normal

Internet/Location/Money excahnge
7
Hotel is old with bad swiming pull! Ibis hotel level! Clean but poor!
April Z. Families with young children Finland, March 25, 2013
Standard 5 star hotel

good location, nice room, good service
7.3
Mich Q. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
ordinary

friendly front desk staff
5.7
during my 1 day stay at the hotel, i requested for a bottle opener, an extra blanket, and extra towels on 3 separate occasions and it took the staff around half an hour to bring it up every single time. we assumed the hotel is understaffed despite the fast check-in. i also had trouble with the wifi in the room and called for help. the customer service officer who answered my call was curt in all her replies and said that she was "doing me a favor". my friend then called again after we were unable to login using the credentials she gave. she was again,curt to the extent of being rude and when she was unable to handle the query of "why doesn't the wifi work?" she transferred us to the tech department. they gave 3 different user ids and passwords before anything worked. we were rather upset and displeased about this incident and reflected it back to the hotel. we were given a "complimentary late check-out" at 4 but this simple incident marred the entire experience. in addition while checking in, the front desk staff asked for my credit card to "verify" my booking and since i had paid he said no charges will be made. however he did fail to mention that the hotel will be holding as a deposit. i did not realise this until almost 3 weeks after my check out date and the hotel is still holding the amount. i had to call the hotel to ask them to process the release. overall a disappointing stay. definitely not 5 stars.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
excellent

very clean and spacious
8.3
excellent stay at the hotel and very close to night life. it is where it all happens for night life. hotel staff was very helpful and the wifi was good.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly Staff, Big & Comfortable Room, Accessible to Central
10
Still my favourite place for weekend getaway. I had a super friendly staff who assigned me to a waiting area while they arranged my room. Room service was excellent. Perfect breakfast. Perfect Location.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
As with all Singapore hotels the price is high

Lobby, Room and ambiance were excellent.
7
Ratha P. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
not bad a stay

Bed, room size and service of staff
7.3
The service of the staff was fast n commendable. Its located in walking distance to greatworld city so its quite convenient
Xavier T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
for business and for enjoyment

Tennis courts, big rooms, cushy bed
10
Yee L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
nice view, friendly staff, good location for food

nice view, friendly staff, good location for food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03