Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Eunice T. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Wonderful stay in a nice location

Location, decent room and attentive staff
8.3
It was my first stay at Grand Copthorne and the staff were well-trained and attentive to the guest. Located right in the heart of Robertson quay , boat quay and clarke quay with good quality restaurants. Room was of a decent size and the internet works like miracle!
Report this review
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Well relaxed vacation.

Clean huge room. Friendly staff. Close to nightclubs, bars, eateries
10
Really enjoyed our stay in this friendly staff hotel. Close to local eateries, nightclubs, bars and pubs. Quiet surroundings.
Report this review
Myat M. Couples Myanmar, June 24, 2014
room

5 star
10
Report this review
Tresna Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice to stay

nice, leisure and comfort
8.3
nice to stay....
Report this review
Say C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
good and will come again

clean; cheap; good location
8
good. the food is good
Report this review
Zhan S. Business travelers China, June 22, 2014
good

clean
10
Report this review
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Efficient and Friendly Staff
8.7
It was really awesome. If you're a couple looking for a staycation,this is one of the hotel that you should be choosing to stay in. The checking in and checking out service was awesomely fast.
Report this review
Victoria S. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Clean, modern, on the riverfront

Riverfront location, all taxi drivers knew where it was, comfortable room
7.7
The Wi-Fi was good and free, but it was a little confusing because you had to select a pricing option, they just didn't charge you. Make sure you ask the front desk about that when you check in. It's not very close to public transportation, so you have to take taxis or walk about 15-20 min. I wasn't impressed with the concierge. We asked for a recommendation for breakfast and he pointed us to the hotel restaurant. When we specified that we wanted to go outside of the hotel he said "I don't know. The mall?" The room was clean and comfortable, so no major complaints.
Report this review
Nuraini A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Awesome stay. Friendly staffs

Very comfortable room. The staffs. And also the bars nearby
9.3
Awesome stay. Very comfortable and romantic. Will recommend couples ti stay here
Report this review
Vonny C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
NIce wide room

clean, spacious, location
3.3
i stay for 2 nights in this hotel with my husband and our 6 months old daughter. it was fun and nice hotel for a family trip. i love the location. we can have a morning walk along the riverside, the breakfast buffet was okay. the staff are friendly. help us a lot with information around our Singapore trip. they have baby chair and baby crib ready for us. the room was clean, and efficient. i love the way they commit to save our environment with giving us option to reuse our towels. one thing that we found annoying is our bathtub. it slippery. there is a thin layer of dirt on the base.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08