or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Hotel Fine

Room is new and clean
8
The room was fine. I stayed for two nights and I experienced some delay from the hotel reception in booking my room for two nights. So, I have to re visited the reception to please reactivate my room. Aside from that, the room service did not clean up my room after the first night. I have to recall the room service repeatedly to clean the room. I must say the room is clean, very new and enough space for a couple. The taxi and other facilities are fine However, the service is not up to standard.
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Hotel is new and fine

clean and new hotel room
7.7
I was quite happy with the room design and setting. It is brand new and very comfortable bed. I was staying at the hotel for two nights. However, the reception did not make a booking at the desk for two nights despite the fact that I had already reminded the reception to please book my room for two nights. As a result I have to reactivate my room on the second day. All other facilities are fine.
May A. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Small rooms, not very accomodating staff

Accessible
6.3
it was a good stay. the service wasn't all that good but i guess it will suffice. the room was small but t was comfortable. the bed was big enough for two. the bathroom could use some inprovements. the use of television was with charge. can't it be free for guests who want to relax? the ambiance was ok. the view was great though. it was splendid.
Mohammed F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Within walking distance to many entertainment outlets
7.7
Big comfortable rooms, easy access to public transport
Nightlife Tip: Great Nightlife within walking distance to the hotel.
Gautam S. Business travelers India, February 3, 2013
Lovely Location, Good Rooms

Great Location, Good Rooms
8.7
The location is awesome and a walk along the river in the evening is a must. The front desk staff need some training. While other hotels will try and accommodate you if you arrive early or leave late, this hotel has no such provisions or at least that is what the reception made it out to be. Very mechanical and unfriendly reception. The other staff are friendly however. Overall a great stay, but don't expect them to be warm and accommodate any extra requests.
Audrey C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great loactio with good view

good location, beside zouk, near nice food
9.7
Very friendly staffs, nice room with good sound proof, near zouk and tiong baru. Near great world with good shopping location. Free paking, nice pool and buffet spread.
Georgia G. Business travelers Greece, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel always with a smile

location, service
7.3
Another visit to Singapore, but nice to hear welcome back from the reception team. As always accomodating. always with a smile. Extended my stay for another night, decided to be a tourist for a day, got the best info from the concierge and went with it. A very nice day away from everything. Thank you for the recommendation and my day 'off'. Will be back soon.
Karina I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Expensive but worth it

Expensive
8.3
The price is too high, and the location is not that good. But the facility was great and the staffs were nice.
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
nice and clean

Clean, good services and friendly
7.7
Keng C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great room

Good price
8
Warm customer service by hotel staff, hotel at good location in city. Big, comfy and nice room at reasonable rates. Its a hotel value for money and will b back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02