or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Chuanlun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
great place to stay as the room is tidy n spacious

service is good, check in n out is fast, lighting is bright.
9
taking taxi would be a better choice to get to the hotel.. other than that, the stay is great.
Shajurddeen M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
worst hotel
4
rooms are small toilets are small rooms are small worst hotel in singapore
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2013
Dirty, smelly, old-fashioned room

Nothing, nothing, nothing
2.7
Really dissapointed. Definitely not a 5 star.
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
five star hotel with 4 star price

value for money, big room & central locatio
9.7
a word to describe " Great ". a five star hotel with a price tag of a 4 star.
Michael V. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
very clean efficient hotel with very good service

Clean - good location - high speed internet
8.7
no issues the hotel was very efficient in check in and out
Fan K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

room, pool, service
8
A pleasant stay with a free upgrade and nice surroundings. Near to the zouk club.
Rabiatuladawiah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2013
romantic, safe, comfortable large room

Luxurious, friendly staffs, high speed internet
9
Its a luxurious room..i had a pleasant stay, the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Pravin K. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Functional hotel, but will not stay there again.

International menu, efficient executive club lounge staff and the option of paying SGD 60 extra per day to gain full access to EC lounge
5.3
Before arrival I had called the hotel to request early check-in and a smoking room. Got a long run-around, being transferred to three different persons in Reservations and was told hotel is full. So I booked an extra night just to ensure early check-in (7.30 am)and informed Reservations. At check-in it took a fair bit of time for the staff to link my two reservations. Then I asked for late check-out. The staff was very inflexible, which was surprising that I was seeking a late check-out on a Friday evening when tourism was down on account of the haze. I had two Australian colleagues and we all agreed that we will never be staying at this hotel again. At check-out I waited for 30 minutes for a bellboy to take my luggage and in spite of two reminders I had to finally carry the luggage down myself.
Susan F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
As expected

Attentive to maintenance, pleasant dinner environment, concerned about the environment
7.7
My stay was pleasant, relaxing and quiet. When I pointed out a potential problem in the bathroom, it was taken care of immediately. I feel that the restaurant staff could have been a little more attentive because I had to wait a while for food delivery and the check. Otherwise, the dining service was good.
Naoko T. Groups Japan, July 2, 2013
Staff are friendly and kind

High speed free wifi, staff are very friendly, close to shopping centre
8
The room was rather dark but still acceptable. Close to the big shopping centre. Far from train station but bus stop infront of the hotel. The biggest night club behind the hotel so at night many young people hunging around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04