or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3411)
Sort by:
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
vFantastic. Five star stay at 3 star price.

Attentive Staff who listens and cares. Clean, centrally located, Ample and free car parking.
9.3
I must commend the Duty Manager Robert. There was a morning call and when they could not reach me, they actually came to my room to check if all were ok. Knowing that I am still in the room and there was no response despite the call and knock on door, they decided to come in and check on my well being. Thank you. Also, when Robert understood that my flight was at night at 9.30pm during my check out, he offered alternatives and even asked me if I need help to tide over the period and airport transport. Though I rejected politely as I had a rental car and last minute shopping plan, the gesture made me feel good. And if he treats a fellow Singaporean this well, I am sure he will treat tourists the same or even better.
Bryan M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

staff, cleanliness, location
9
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Very comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice design, nice views
8.7
It's our 2nd stay at this hotel. Service was much better than the first time, the staff is much friendlier and attentive. This hotel is one of the newest in the area (there are quite a few hotels in the vicinity), the rooms are well-designed, clean and very comfortable. Very nice view from the higher floors. The international buffet is a must-try. The location is quite near to major business and shopping districts, just a short taxi ride away.
Matthew Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013

price, location, staff
9
wonderful stay, When we arrived at the GCWH,the front desk was so accomodating we booked a high floor club room overlooking the river . For 5 days we enjoyed the luxury of the concierge club on the 29th floor and a very large river view deluxe room. plus we took walks along the river everyday and got to know this part of town better.
Bryan M. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Great location and very affordable. Excellent staf

Staff, location, size of rooms
9
Fonny K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Comfortable room but inconvinient,always need taxi

Nice hotel, Clean with friendly staff
6.3
I'd bussiness trip for 4days, the first night I've got high room at the end of the hall way, too quite....n the room look a bit old. Fortunately the day after they agreed to changed my room closer to the lift,the room was newer and I enjoy the rest of my trip. (the front desk was very friendly). But you need taxi since no shop or supermarket nearby.
Reza W. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Great Design, Good Value of Money, and Comfortable
9.3
The location is near Orchard road (Famous Shopping District). It only took around 3-4 bus stops to reach Orchard road. It is a very nice hotel and have a great interior design.
Christina L. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Nice environment and comfortable room.

Near Clark Quay, walking distance. Nice river view.
8
Azmin I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Luxurious & Comfortable Hotel

Luxurious, Comfortable and its a hotel
9.3
The nicest hotel I have ever seen and it is luxurious. Just spend a night and its a best night ever. The bar is just round the corner. The staff are damn GOOD.
Poppy L. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Memorable

View, room space and peaceful
9
It was a pleasant stay pverall. Although it wouldve been better if access to public transport were added.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06