or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Renske V. Groups Netherlands, February 2, 2013
Ideal for an overnight

Friendly staff. Walking distance from many bars and restaurants (Clarke Quay)
8
Just an overnight during travelling. Had 24 hours in Singapore. Good location. Friendly staff. We could store our baggage during the day and even take a shower before heading to the airport again.
Andrea D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff

Big and clean rooms
10
The stay was perfect. I had a great time alone. Peaceful, the room had everything you needed. This hotel is near zouk too, so if you're interested in clubbing, this hotel is very convenient for you.
Admen L. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
good stay

easy access
7.7
good stay easy access near town and beside there is a disco very happening one :)
Ganeshvaran D. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2013
Awesome hotel with wonderful service

The toilets and the lifts
10
I stayed there for a night and i have to admit it was pretty awesome. The room though it was small, it was super cozy. The toilet was super clean and simply amazing. For the service, i have to say it was pretty good. The receptionist was always with a smile and was as polite as she could be. Overall, i have to say my stay at the hotel was wonderful.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
6
The staff of this hotel was very helpful and nice. Our check in & check out going smoothly. Room a little bit small but very comfort.
Bee T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Great Location, good service

Great Location near Chinatown
6
This time I got a Bay View and is very amazing watching the view. Near amenities and in the heart of city
Raja R. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Very pleasant & comfortable hotel with good servic

Location on Singapore river front, spacious rooms
8.3
I like Grand Copthorne Water Front hotel. I have stayed there several times before and am likely to choose it again next time.
Bradley O. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Fast and friendly

fast, friendly, location
8.3
Beautiful clean hotel, we were upgraded on arrival and the room was nice with a comfortable bed, room had amazing river view and over looked singapore
Al-Zaffik R. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
SUPERB

ROOMS AND STAFFS
10
GREAT STAFFS!
Frederick B. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
comfortable

clean, location, comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05