Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3940 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3940)
Sort by:
Alson W. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff
7.3
Staff was friendly and location just stone thow from Zouk. But to get to other places. You have to walk a good 5-7mins to the bus stop that hits town.
Dominique T. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Great!

breakfast, riverside dining, clean room
8.3
It was overall great, better than expected. I love the dining experience beside the river and I love that I can just walk going to boat quay where good restaurants are located. Right outside the hotel is a bus stop with buses going to green line (Airport Line), it is very accessible and convenient.
Phillip B. Couples New Zealand, February 4, 2014
excellent location,good buffet breakfast

excellent location,good buffet breakfast,close to shops
7.7
excellent location, good buffet breakfast, close to shopping centre
Shane T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Great location rooms looking tired

The service at the front desk, location a view if river room
7
Our stay was great we got a late check out for a half day rate and the location was good however the room was looking a little tired with wallpaper lifting and bathroom tiles fading. The view over the river was great and it was a 10 minute walk to Clarke quay
Shrikant S. Couples India, February 2, 2014
Excellent location, good service

Value for money, great location, excellent view
9
Great view of the riverside from the superior bay view rooms, close to party desitnation of singapore ! great food and drink options nearby, all that you can ask for
Timothy A. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
10 min walk from Clark Quay along nice river walk

River view, proximity to restaurants and bars along the river walk, nice clean room
8
Good location, clean and comfortable room and ok breakfast. We had a room with a lovely river view. A pleasant river walk to the vibrant Clark Quay takes 15mins and the river walk continues all the way to the financial centre and Esplanade. If you don’t want to walk you can take boat for just $3. Will come back to stay mainly for the views, location and value for money. Not impressed with breakfast as they keep running out of food.
Archibald V. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
value for money as the breakfast buffet is great

View, Breakfast the room it self
7.3
Good relaxing stay within the city of Singapore. Good breakfast, near sight seeing attractions.
Kimberly F. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Short and sweet

Clean, great variety for buffet breakfast, helpful staff
9
The rooms didn't have the most modern facilities, however the view of Marina Bay skyline is great. The buffet breakfast has an excellent variety. The only thing I thought was a downside was that the business centre wasn't open on Sundays, so I was panicking at checkout when I wasn't able to find a printer to print out my online boarding pass, however the man at concierge was very helpful and allowed me to use his workstation to print out my documents. Pleasant overall.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
staycation

location
6.3
good location.
R. B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Very comfortable,good staff and restaurant .

Staff, executive club, river boat
9.7
Very comfortable, and enjoyable . We loved the nearness of the river boat. Good restaurants within walking distance, concierge very helpful. Crystal in executive club was exceptional. Spacious rooms which were very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08