or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3417 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
Super!

Nice hotel, great location, next to Zouk
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for a few times. all is great except that not all rooms have bath tub.
Mridul B. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
good

river view, nice food
8
Nice hotel far from night life and main city area but still consider ok. I may stay again but not highly recomended.
Ibrahim B. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice hotel

location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Fan K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Awesome hotel in every way

Room size, Cleanliness, Affordable rates
8
Generally a satisfied stay. Nevertheless, the hotel staff are generally really friendly, the room service for food is a thumbs up and must try for all hotel stayers, realiable and tasty food with lots of choices.
Dass M. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
good but can be improved

location, nice view, night club
6
it was pleasant expereince, was there just for a night, so couldnt explore much, however i have ordered supper from room service, the laksa taste good, bravo to the chef who made it
Lim H. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Poor check-in at reception

Comfortable bed, Central location, Clean
5.3
I booked a room for 2 with breakfast, but the receptionist claims that the room does not come with breakfast. After "checking", the receptionist tells me there's breakfast for ONE. I reiterate that I booked a room for TWO. The receptionist went to "check" again & finally agreed with me & returned my breakfast for 2. The swimming pool is very small. The bathtub is small, with 2 unnecessary handles taking up space in the cramped tub.
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
situated by the river with a good view

big room, riverside walks, attentive staff
6.7
pleasant with no mishaps, there is a mall 10 min walk away from hotel
Mark L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Nice room, good bathroom, tasty breakfast

Comfort, cleanliness, and nice view
8
It was pretty good overall, with a nice room, good wifi, simple check-in and tasty and well spread breakfast. Recommended.
Eleanor L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Enjoyable and pleasant

good big car ark, good location and friendly staff
9.3
This is the fouth times that I am staying with this hotel. The location is very conveniently situated. The cafe brio's have a good spread of buffet meals. And pontini Italian restaurant serves very good pizzas. A relaxing and self contained hotel.. It is good for business persons or family or couples. And the views from the rooms facing the river are fantastic.
Stephane P. Business travelers Canada, March 15, 2013
good for business trips

location, facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02