or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3589 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3589)
Sort by:
Harold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
it was exellent

breakfast, customer service, nice room
7.7
it was good
Meng T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
Love the spacious room!

Easily access to night club and restaurants.
7.3
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Room was great. Beside zouk and In town area

Good view. Clean room and nice structure.
7.7
Hotel was nice and the structure of the building was beautiful. If you want to smoke in the room please request for a smoking room or else you will be fine. Near central area. Overall the stay was good.
Ong Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Great location & business hotel

Famous Japanese restaurant in the same area, good jogging track along river side at Clark quay night life
7
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Clean and Green, expected

Service, Clean and new hotel
10
Wen T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Enjoying time of my life

Big room, great city view and close to Zouk
7.7
Zailina Z. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Romantic staycation

Large deluxe room, very attentive & friendly staff, good wifi
9
The deluxe room we got under promo was nice, very spacious & comfortable. The bathroom had both a shower & a bathtub! I told the staff that my partner & I were celebrating our anniversary, but I didn't think they'd remember or even do anything about it. To my pleasant surprise, a member of the staff delivered a large slice of a yummy chocolate cake to our room shortly after checking in. I also had to charge my iPhone, but I had forgotten to bring my charger. Thankfully, the reception staff readily agreed to help me charge it behind the counter. There were many other encounters with the staff that always left me feeling well-attended to & thoroughly satisfied with their service. The breakfast buffet had a pretty large spread, much to my partner's pleasure, but as with every hotel buffet, there were some hits & misses. But, all-in-all, we had a really great time at The Grand Copthorne Waterfront & would love to come back for our next staycation!
Ash A. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Not bad

Air conditioned cold enough, room was clean
6.3
Wen T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Grand View in Grand Location

Riverview, Near famous Disco Zouk, Friendly Staffs
8
Jane W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
clean room, promot service

near to zouk, clean room , prompt service
8
Prompt room service with fast check in. Clean room and toilet. recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04