or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3411)
Sort by:
Audrey C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great loactio with good view

good location, beside zouk, near nice food
9.7
Very friendly staffs, nice room with good sound proof, near zouk and tiong baru. Near great world with good shopping location. Free paking, nice pool and buffet spread.
Georgia G. Business travelers Greece, February 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel always with a smile

location, service
7.3
Another visit to Singapore, but nice to hear welcome back from the reception team. As always accomodating. always with a smile. Extended my stay for another night, decided to be a tourist for a day, got the best info from the concierge and went with it. A very nice day away from everything. Thank you for the recommendation and my day 'off'. Will be back soon.
Karina I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Expensive but worth it

Expensive
8.3
The price is too high, and the location is not that good. But the facility was great and the staffs were nice.
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
nice and clean

Clean, good services and friendly
7.7
G N. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
awesome service

fast service, clean, friendly
10
It was good, dispute a water pipe which burst opp our room the staff quickly evacuated us to a suit and mad us comfortable and help us dry our shoes and was assisting us to have a smooth transfer this Is what I call service
Keng C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great room

Good price
8
Warm customer service by hotel staff, hotel at good location in city. Big, comfy and nice room at reasonable rates. Its a hotel value for money and will b back again.
Renske V. Groups Netherlands, February 2, 2013
Ideal for an overnight

Friendly staff. Walking distance from many bars and restaurants (Clarke Quay)
8
Just an overnight during travelling. Had 24 hours in Singapore. Good location. Friendly staff. We could store our baggage during the day and even take a shower before heading to the airport again.
Andrea D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff

Big and clean rooms
10
The stay was perfect. I had a great time alone. Peaceful, the room had everything you needed. This hotel is near zouk too, so if you're interested in clubbing, this hotel is very convenient for you.
Admen L. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
good stay

easy access
7.7
good stay easy access near town and beside there is a disco very happening one :)
Ganeshvaran D. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2013
Awesome hotel with wonderful service

The toilets and the lifts
10
I stayed there for a night and i have to admit it was pretty awesome. The room though it was small, it was super cozy. The toilet was super clean and simply amazing. For the service, i have to say it was pretty good. The receptionist was always with a smile and was as polite as she could be. Overall, i have to say my stay at the hotel was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07