Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Armando R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Great hotel experience

Excellent location, nice rooms, good services
9.3
Our 6-day stay at Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel was truly an experience to remember. Nice location, easy access to bus stops, friendly and helpful staff, neat and tidy rooms, nice view overlooking the Waterfront. On our next visit to Singapore, our 3 children living in Canada will definitely be coming with us. It is a pleasure to recommend Grand Copthorne and Agoda.com for the choice of reliable hotels.
Gerard Q. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
great nightlife

nightlife
6
good nightlife however it does get rowdy at night to a small extent
Nightlife Tip: next to the biggest club in singapore
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location

Near to city center
7.7
The hotel is located very near to the city center which allow me reaching the office premise in a very short of time. The hotel room is also very comfortable and the size is very reasonable for 1-2 person as well. All in all I will definitely recommend to all traveler to stay at this hotel. Cheers.
Astrid R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Modern style Hotel

Eventhough room is small, it has high ceiling that make it big.
8
I love the room interior because it looks very modern, clean and new. But i think it's not all rooms already have the modern interior, because when I want to change room which near elevator, the room has old style interior. So I keep stay at my first room which far from elevator but very nice interior.
Nightlife Tip: Near the hotel, there are many bars and cafes. It was also near to orchard area only 10 min by taxi.
Dylan S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good quality hotel with affordable price

very good hotel, large room, clean, and good view
9
Before stayed in Grand Copthorne, we stayed at Ibis and bay hotel. compare to them, grand copthorne has large room. i love this hotel, very suit for family.
Ng R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good business hotel

next to Singapore River
7
Great place to stay. Near to entertainment outlets.
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Nice old hotel. inconsiderate room allocation

near amenities
6
Terrible experience!
Darren Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
good rooms, good location

price
7.7
a well priced hotel for a level of service given. location is ok with taxi service
Ng W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location and excellent service.

Great location.
8.3
Always like this hotel ever since I first stayed. The service is excellent and I like the Door Man who is ever friendly. If you have the right room facing the City you will have a great view of the Singapore River flowing towards the city center and have an absolutely great view of the City Business Center skyline. The good location of the hotel at the fringe of the City center and also fringe of the shopping center allows you to commute with ease. But most importantly also away from the snarl of the traffic in the city and Orchard Road which is the main shopping belt so you have relative tranquility too!
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Nice Hotel with a great location

Good location with the great view
9.7
the hotel is located near to one of the most popular night life place. it's near to the shopping areas and very convenient. the view from the hotel is really great and amazing. you will feel like at home when you stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05