or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3816 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3816)
Sort by:
May M. Couples Myanmar, February 13, 2015
Had a enjoyable stay!

room. service. bathroom
8
The room is very specious and comfortable .. the bathroom is superb .. they have big sofa to relax and me and my bf play game there most of the time
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Hotel in need of refurbishment

Smiling staff, along river, near toClarke Quay
6.3
Booked the Club room and enjoyed the evening cocktails but was disappointed by condition of the room ... Mattress was too hard , old pillows and bathroom was less than satisfactory
Jinn H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Clean and Nice Hotel

Location, clean and friendly
9.3
Good location which is near to the city, with nice food nearby.
Lily T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
beautiful river view

friendly staff. stayed on 23rd floor. beautiful river view
8.7
Mary S. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Extended Stay after Business Travel

Location, free breakfast, great value
9
We had a very nice stay at the Grand Copthorne and would recommend it to others. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was quite comfortable. Breakfast was great and appreciated. I had business travel earlier in the week and stayed at the Marriott on Orchard Road for that time. I moved to the Grand Copthorne for my personal holiday after business. I preferred the Grand Copthorne!
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, February 11, 2015
Will stay there when I m back again

Room view staff
9.7
All good only minus no subway near by but the hotel has shutle I didn't use it because taxi are cheap
Julia S. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
This is one of the best hotels in Singapore

Value, Staff professionalism, comfort
9.3
It was great and I would recommend this hotel and stay here again
Catherine S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
overrated hotel

location location location
6.7
The room had a bad smell it did not have a telephone , I had to ask twice before they recified it
Michael P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Just an average hotel oversted for sure

Location,river and dining close by
6.7
Our stay was pleasant ,hotel is showing a bit of age and the rooms very basic.Not much information to be found in room on hotel or surrounding areas and the wifi was absolutely useless.
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, February 9, 2015
value for money

view room quiet
9.7
the only minus no subway near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02