or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Jayaprakas J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Clean room. Service should improve

Clean, Spacious room, Quiet
6.7
Baey E. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good Quality!

Rooms were very clean, good breakfast friendly staff
10
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Super Internet, cleanliness and services.
9
Very good hotel except it is not bear to MRT. service was great and wifi throughout the whole hotel without any problem. Set back was the food for the breakfast is upto to the stars of the hotel. This need to have major improvement.
Pei Q. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
breakfast was good

big rooms, good breakfast, clean
6
Tv channel was very limited. Other than that no complains.
Patmah B. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Staycation with friends

Location, price and bed
7
I book it with my girlfriends as we were having our company dnd there. We were given room 803. Some things were not perfect like door hinge broken, safe broken, mini bar not fully stocked, toothbrush packet is alrdy open toothpaste missing. We asked for late checkout and were not given as they say they have guest coming in. Breakfast is ok. Not so great. Overall staff is ok seems not enthusiastic in their work for a 5 star hotel where service ahld be prioritize. Only one stood out a pinoy guy working in the restaurant with excellent service. During late evenings main lobby door is closed and u will need keycard to enter. And keycard given to me not working n there is no staff station there to help me open the door. I had to wait for another guest to go out of the hotel beforw i could go in. The only thing i like about this hotel is the bed. Thats it!
Victoria S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great location

Lovely staff, many amenities, walking distance to many places
9.3
We had a one night layover in Singapore and this hotel was having a hotel deal on agoda so we booked it. Have no complaints and thought it was an excellent hotel. The man at the front desk (last name Kumar I believe) was so sweet and welcoming he even upgraded our room to a delux to make our stay more pleasurable. Hotel room wasn't too cold (as most Singapore hotels are) and bed was very comfortable. We were able to walk to Clarke quay in about 10 min which was perfect... Any closer would be too loud and crowded. Also several good restaurants right across river worth going to check out.
Elaine P. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Family Staycation

Room is spacious n clean. Pool area is shaded n windy. Location is CS tral
7.7
It was comfortable
Aiza T. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
A little disappointed

location, friendly front desk
5.7
There was drilling and some inconsiderate guests that were making noise in the corridor during the wee hours of the night.
Sujung K. Groups South Korea, September 6, 2014
Clean and comfy!

Good view & clean
9
It was great place to stay. Room was spacious, comfortable & clean. I will stay here again.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, accessible to public transport and helpful staffs
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03