or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great hotel with good view.

The outlook of the hotel
9.7
I love the hotel stay with my bf. The hotel is situated not too far away, and it is convenient with mrt and buses. I am very satisfied with my stay there, they have pretty rooms. Will visit Grand Corpthrone again!
Mary O. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
good hotel with free parking

free parking
8
very friendly staff and near to shopping area free wifi and parking
Georgia G. Business travelers Greece, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile

location, service
7.7
nice staff, porters, piano bar, Eileen and Vicky very helpfull
Belinda C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Location for shopping and food, ample carpark lots
7.7
Rooms look smaller than photos, though clean and cozy. The bay view is not fantastic either. The air-con don't seem to be working well, stuffy even after an hour. Highlighted to front desk but don't have other rooms to change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shopping at Great world city and eating at Zion food centre are activities that are located within walking distance. Zouk is just downstairs.
Xue L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable stay in Grand Copthorne

The room is clean, spacious and staff was friendly
6.7
I booked during Christmas period to celebrate with my friends and the room was spacious enough to accommodate many of us! I booked a room with Seaview and sad to say, the river was dirty and not pleasant at all. the bathroom was nice and bed was comfortable so my stay in overall was not bad.
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great customer service
6.3
The size of the room is acceptable. However, the carpet and the pillow casing is dirty. Breakfast is not bad though. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there.
Georgia G. Business travelers Greece, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel

location, price
7.3
Wonderful Staff Escpecially Eileiin and Vicky (dutu Manager)
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

comfort beds
8.3
nice stay, needs a bit of works on the wall and curtain because some of the wall papers are starting to peel of and the curtains are not working properly....
Louis O. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2012
Great Location!! Great Service!! Excellent Hotel!!

location, clean rooms
9.7
Staff was very friendly and check in was quick. Rooms were clean and the location is great
Salil M. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Near by to town
10
very very good customer service. near to best night spot. near to cbd.
Nightlife Tip: Best near to nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03