My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3215)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice Pool And Freindly Staff

zook nightclub only 1 min walk
9.3
was little over priced but hey singapore is all over priced 18 a beer wtf
James Y. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Riverwalk
8.3
Apart from the bathroom which was not perfectly clean, everything else was great. Excellent breakfast buffet and location on the river walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Back door leads to the river walk
Chung K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

rooms are big
10
just enjoy the stay here....very near to zouk ! and very easy to get into the city
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Affordable hotel in a very convenient location

Walking distance to well known spots
8.3
The hotel was very well priced and it was quite close to all your favourite locations such a Robertson quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Good for all travellers. Gym equipment was pretty good for a hotel.
Lingna D. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good deal

Pillows and good ambience.
6
The hotel and the service was good. It has a good space and you can get a good walk to the shops and hotels and restaurants around that area in the evening. The location of the hotel is very convenient to take public transport. The hotel room was of a decent size. It was good. The room beside was having a party of some sort throughout the morning and we could hear from our room.
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Its a lovely hotel and good service with a smile.

The hotel looks great, relax n convenience. I prefer to stay in Bayview room than superior room. There is much different feel. The room n washroom are bigger
8.7
It is 15min walk by river side to River Point in Clark Quay u will see a lot of Bistro, Pub n Restaurants. If taking a taxi to Orchard, China Town and Marina Bay Sands is about 10min time.
Nightlife Tip: Walking from hotel to River Point by the river, u can see Bistro n people enjoy their nightlife.
Nur D. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great ambience and services

The room
9.3
Hi there, after staying 3D2N at this hotel, we really had a really wonderful time together as the room and the services were so great and mostly whatever i requested, they gave it on the spot without any hesistance. Good Job..!! My partner was so glad that i made the correct choice by choosing this hotel as the room was greatly managed and the bathroom was perfect for us too... The environment and surroundings near the hotel were easily found too. If we have the opportunity again, we would come and book this hotel again. Overall, we had a really splendid anniversary there..
Nightlife Tip: AWESOME.....!!!
Hieu P. Groups Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Clean and comfortable rooms

Rooms, riverview
7.7
I like the cafe area by the river at the back of the hotel. Very relaxing. There is a good Japanese BBQ restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel by the river, with good food and reasonable price.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great hotel rendering awesome service to locals

Lovely bayview and gives definition to a staycation
7.7
I may have stayed for a night to simply get away from the business of work and the busy of life, but the brief experience I had in this hotel was just about right for me. Being a local, one can be quite shortchanged in terms of service, but I really felt welcomed by the awesome service rendered. Whether by the entrance, the concierge, by the lift lobby, or even the taxi stand. Definitely a definition of a getaway, even in my own country it was. The location is thus a plus, away from the hustle and bustle. And even if one needs to go shopping, its just a bus ride away to Great World or Orchard Road. I felt recharged, even after a simple night with the Grand Copthorne. The only minus point I can state is that there was a wet spot on the carpeting of the room that didnt seem to dry even after some time. But other than that, last but certainly not the very least, the promotional price tagged to the room with a bayview was worth it!
Nightlife Tip: Zouk! Must go! Only a few minutes walk away, do not need to worry about cabs or driving. Walk back drunk for all you care.
Zhixin C. Couples China, December 16, 2012
decent stay

one of the best mega club of Singapore at the door step; walking distance to Robertson Quay; clean room
8
I was given a free upgrade when I checked in the room. with a nice river view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02