My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Janick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
nothing bad to say about this hotel

big room, comfy experience
10
good stay here for business, happy about the whole thing
Ng B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service oriented staff
6.7
It was supposed to be a staycation and I find that its quite a good hotel. I do not like is the jacuzzi which is shared and is very small. The bed is also too hard for me. The rest are fine.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near night club
6.7
good service from the staff at the front counter, but disappointed when they arranged singles bed room for us when we had requested earlier in the booking for double bed. the tv channel selections were great, lots of movies. nice views from the room.
Nightlife Tip: Drop by to zouk (5mins walk) and have a couple of drinks and dance the night off before u head off to sleep
Eepoh O. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Near great world city
7
Overall it was ok but probably needs better sound proofing. We could hear the noise outside the rooms all the time. Breakfast selection was not that great either.
Guo Y. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel at a super afforable price

Less than with free breakfast!
8
it was great! i can't ask for more for a hotel that is lesser than sgd. and we also have free breakfast too! won't mind to try again
Billy C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel and Nice staff

Nice breakfast
9.7
Been there a few times. I have to say it's a good experiences staying with them. Would choose this hotel whenever my budget is there. Hahas. And the breakfast they serve would be the best among all hotei i stayed before.
Santosh N. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Central location - good value

Central location
10
Easy access via cab (less than 5 bucks) to all Sg attractions. Party central on the weekend given close access to night clubs. A decent sized mall a few mins walk away for any last minute shopping or a traditional kaya toast brekkie. Comfy stay - all amenities I required.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great views from the upper floors, great riverside view.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Big Room
7.7
Nice and Cosy hotel with spacious room. Check in was abit held up as they cant find my record.
Ronald S. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2012
Usual Copthorne Elegance and a good central Locati

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Thr Copthorne is centrally located and especially close to Chinatown by taxi.The rooms are very efficient and maintained in a very clean state. The service is is complete and served with grace and pleasantness.
Erick C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
I will be back again

good food, nice comfortable bed and friendly staffs
8
it has one of the best bed in town, which I can laze around on the bed for the whole day. it is quiet enough to get me into sleep very fast, after a long tiring day. i like its bed which gave me a very nice deep rest and wake up fresh the next morning.the room room is clean and nice too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01