or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Masyita C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel perfect for family

Big rooms
9.3
We really enjoy the hotel rooms. we got two rooms with connecting door, the kids really love it as the window is looking towards the pool and the river. At night we can see lights from the buildings which is very pretty. They have a shuttle bus that go only to few places and we need to make a transfer with MRT, really hard if you have little kids with strollers, so we decided to take a cab.
Hieu P. Couples Vietnam, January 8, 2013
Nice room, good view over the river, poor service

15 mins walk to Clarke Quay
5
i found the staff were not as friendly as last time i stayed here, especially the doormen. there is no mrt station nearby so i used the taxi (although there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel). the room itself is clean and comfortable with good view of the river
Travel tip: there is a good Japanese restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel, overlooks the river.
Ngoh J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Good Service

Cleaniness and Staff altitude
8.3
situated near to town area, love it. staff was also very helpful and prompt service received.
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great location and spacious room

Good food and well designed swimming pool.
10
This is the first time i stayed in this hotel and its really amazed me with such a good rate i can enjoy 5 star service and facilities. My next trip will try to stay in this hotel if the rate maintain.
Oebele W. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2013
It is great hotel with great service !

Nice room
8
We absolutely come back to Grand Hotel Singapore for our next trip to Singapore
Reza W. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Favourite Hotel

Great Location
8.3
This is my fourth stay here, As I really satisfied everytime I stay here therefore this hotel become my favourite hotel. Great location near GWC and just 10mins distance to the city, great staffs with 24hr room service and room also clean with nice interior. Looking forward to stay here again.
Reza W. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Helpful staffs
8
This is my third stay here and as usual I'm really satisfied with this hotel. Great location, Nice interior, good internet access, staffs really nice and 24hr room service. Definitely will come back again.
Oebele W. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2013
It was great to stay in Grand Copthorne

Nice room
7.7
It is great to stay in Grand Copthorne - for sure we will comeback there again - Thank you for Agoda to arrange our accommodation easily !
Sean S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Pleasant hotel

nice place
8.3
good environment. location is easy to find. food is nice. aircon can work. good showering place. a lot of toilet paper. many tv channels to watch. a lot of drinks but cannot take
Shopping Tip: near shopping malls
Ye N. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel is super clean & nice.
9.7
The hotel is nice. The reception is quite polite. The room is quite big and suitable for big family. The swimming pool is nice. People can relax & have the trinquility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07