Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4435 reviews

3774 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4435)
Sort by:
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great weekend stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and great foods
9.3
Stayed there for the weekend with younger children. Managed to check in before 2pm and got free upgrade to club room. Bed is comfortable and room is clean and neat. However middle of the night when people walking along corridor and talking loudly, can be quite annoyed.
Cristina S. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
enjoyable

friendly staff, cleanliness, good location
9.3
Shen C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good staying environment

Comfortable bed, strong air conditioning, Friendly staff
7.3
Azhar A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Very good over all. Walls too thin for honeymoon

Clean, location and bed
8.3
Very good nice sized deluxe room. However walls are too thin for honeymooners .
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Quite recommendable

clean, awesome bathroom, fairly assessible
7.7
Quite good.
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
We had a good time staying there

Near restaurants and at the central area
9.7
It was almost perfect! Beddings are very comfortable. The only exception is that we can hear from the other room opposite to us.
William H. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Good value hotel in a central location

value for money, central, clean
7.7
We come to Singapore regularly to visit our son who works there. All we are looking for is for a place to rest as we are always out and not using much of the facilities so this hotel has a clean room and comfortable bed. I would recomend this to anyone who is looking for a value for money place in Singapore
Weiwei H. Groups China, July 13, 2014
A one-day staycation with friends for party.

Close to Zouk, one of the most famous night clubs in Singapore; good reception & fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. Overall the hotel is a bit aged but still considered value for money given the discounts offered at Agoda.
Adrian G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great place for Staycation

Quiet, Clean Room and Near Town
8.3
The hotel provide a quiet environment to spend the weekend for a relaxing moment.
Chai S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Remarkable front desk service...romantic walks

Luxurious room, cosy indoor and outdoor dining and drinks, nice rose aroma in main lobby
8.3
We were there for a romantic staycation over the weekend. We were greeted by fragrant rose aroma in the main hotel lobby and helpful front desk staff. We reached about 3.30pm and our room was not yet ready. We enquire if an upgrade is possible and the staff gladly offer us a complimentary upgrade from superior room city view to club room on higher floor and river view. This was impressive customer service though we were also required to wait an hour for the room to be ready while we enjoy our complimentary welcome drinks at the piano bar. They provide free shuttle service to CBD, some business park as well as shopping areas with drop-off points at Paragon Shopping mall on Orchard Road, Plaza Singapura at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, etc. For SGD3 one way you can take a river taxi just along riverbank at the back of hotel with different drop-off points at Clarke Quay, Boat Quay all the way till Marina Barrage. We were so impressed with our stay that we extended for another 1 more day. Best hotel experience so far...our room on 27th floor has the best view of the entire Singapore skyline and we can even enjoy the laser show at Marina Bay Sands from our window.
Previous page 961 - 970 of 3774 reviews Next page
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08