Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at Pontini Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brios Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano Bar Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4300 reviews

3648 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Cheu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Wifi availabe ,clean room,near city.

Wifi , quiet room, city hotel
6.7
Good wifi and internet ,nice staff,car park not convinence,clean room.
Report this review
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
near to shopping restaurants spacious

free wifi , easy parking spacious
7.3
Stay was perfect., attentive staff , spacious room., will come back to book , price reasonable for a five star .,
Report this review
Jayson B. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great hotel... best in Singapore.

Location, breakfast, service.
10
Really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Karthik S. Families with young children India, May 12, 2014
The stay was pleasant and nice

a) Good Breakfast options b) The river view was nice c) Excellent Location
8
Good stay and highly recommended!
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Clean nice comfortable

Clean nice comfortable
6.3
Worth of money if you want to stay in a 5 star hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Irina P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Near to clarke quay

Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
8.3
Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
Report this review
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
it was a nice hotel

, friendly staff , clean room and bathroom , great restaurant and nice view
8
I am satisfied with the service and also my room has a nice view, the bed also comfy. The food was absolutely great, and the location is quite central so easy to access
Report this review
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
value for money

staff, service, ambience
9.3
i have stayed at the grand copthorne hotel countless times. the staff and the standard of their service has never once been below my expectations. actually their standard seems to be on an upward curve. they now they even know me by my first name basis that shows their level of attention to detail. they are ever willing to ensure that the hotel guest stay is of the highest standard.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
All good!

Room with View, Location, Food
8
Pleasant & enjoyable as always as this was my 2nd time staying there and perhaps will return soon.
Report this review
Zheng X. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Staff are really friendly

Staff are really friendly i will recommend to my friends this hotel and the bed is very comfortable, good to catch up on beauty sleep
10
Great hotel, fantastic location, very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Very delicious breakfast. Spacious and very comfortable room. Everything is very well organized. They take care of you even after your check out. Our flight were at midnight and when we went back to the hotel in the evening to pick up our luggage from the storage room, we were offered a changing room with showers, towels, etc. We loved our stay there and we'll definitely go back.
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 3648 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06