Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3411)
Sort by:
Justin O. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Awesome Location, good service, clean room
8
book the hotel on 24th Dec (Christmas eve) hotel is located near central area with popular club (zouk) just stone throw away. Hotel service was ok. checking in was kind of slow took about 15-20mins. but overall it was a pleasant stay and will definitely go back again.
Zhi Q. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Nice room and great service
8
Great service and room was clean and spacious. Good location and places of interest are just around the corner.
Glynisia Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Just OK

Location
7.3
Had a corner room - very dusty, the kind where you can see particles of dust flying around. Called housekeeping to remind them to clean it thoroughly following morning, but room was still not clean enough when we came back. Perhaps other rooms might have been better... Customer service was good however, and I'm sure they tried their best to assist. More could be done to ensure higher quality in housekeeping skills.
Ying X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Hotel with great view and amenities

location was very accessible to town by bus and service by reception staff was excellent
8.3
The interior of the hotel was well-maintained and the room was very comfortable to stay in. It has a good view of the Singapore cityscape, being nestled near town and the residential areas. There are also a few good Japanese restaurants around this hotel. One consideration travellers should note would be the distance from the MRT station, which would take a 15-20 mins walk to the hotel.
Jiali K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Comfortable rooms, great location

Short walk to pubs and restaurants
7.7
Decent size rooms. Great view. Room was a little stuffy but good cleaniness. Short walk to pubs and restaurants by the river. Great location. Recommended for short getaways.
Kevin A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Clean and Comfortable Environment

Clean and Comfortable Environment
9.3
Check in too abit of time but everything is a breeze from check-in to check-out. Staff was friendly and service was great and it also allow us have a 2 hours delay in checking out with no additional charges as request by me during check-in. It was greatly apprieciate. Internet access was intermittent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Zouk Disco was just right side of the Hotel. Singapore River was behind the Hotel. Robertson Walk was a walking distance. A nice stay for couple who want to enjoy themselves.
Yeo Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Big room, just beside Zouk with an awesome gym

Great gym, good food
7.7
Stayed at Grand Copthorne Waterfront during Xmas Eve. It is located just beside Zouk and a few minute walk to Great World City. There were many hotel situated there. It is just beside Waterfront Centre which I did manage to explore. The room was really big and comfy. The TV was pretty far away from the bed though. We had a great time there. We got it at a pretty good deal for Xmas Eve. The customer service were pretty good. The checking in and checking out part was pretty slow. They had a tennis court, a gym as well as a swimming pool. The gym is pretty well equipped compared to other hotels which I have been to. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do head to Great World City which is a few minutes walk away as they have a cinema there and more food choices. Do try the Kuishinbo buffet there or the Skinny Pizza there.Just behind the hotel is the River Quay which you can walk and explore for more food choices.
Rizanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
The river view of the hotel was nice,

I like to walk along riverside with my children. And it's near with bus station that we can hip on to singapore sigh seeing tour bus easily
9.3
This's my second time staying in this hotel. And I bring my children along with me, to get the same nice experience hotel like I have.
Travel tip: Because we are moslem, please give signs for halal foods. We need direction for qibla as well. And warm water for the pool
Vanie J. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location, nice view, very comfortable bed, clean room..
10
We had a very relaxed holiday. The hotel is perfect for honeymooners or for purely relaxation. Can have wine while enjoying the great view from the room or just watch movies while on the bed. Will surely come back soon.
Meixin C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
friendly service

Beside zouk
8.3
requested for early check in at 12pm, was succesful as theres room available. was given 2 non smoking rooms and requested to change for 2 smoking rooms instead. Though we have to wait till 6pm and we have to keep calling to check the status, we were given eventually. Overall was a pleasant stay despite some wait. requested for late check out for 1 room at 3pm which we're very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07