Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Vithya S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay

The room, the bath tub and the location
9.3
Christopher L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Great Value, Service and Location

Value, Service and Location
8.3
Pleasant
Kenny P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation semi disaster

Brio's food, cosy room
6.3
Brio's food was good, their teatime buffet had a good spread. However, breakfast was a disaster. Strike 1. My wife loved tamago, so when I saw steamed tamago, I told her and she jumped on it. Guess what, I mean in all seriousness, there was a cockroach in the tamago. In a holiday mood, we did not want to make a huge fuss, we informed the waiter and they promptly changed the whole basket. No apology given to us. Strike 2. There was a piece of food stuck on my spoon. It was a new spoon on the table. Strike 3. We went for a 2nd round of the breakfast buffet to get more food and returned with our seat being taken by someone else. I wonder... What was I really thinking to not make a big fuss out of these mishaps. Especially the cockroach in my food part. I kid you not, I am not defaming this hotel and welcome their explanation if they have one.
Lynne D. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
lovely clean room and food was great

room., food and location
7.7
it was really well organized as it was the weekend of the grand prix race and it was packed with people the staff were helpful and the food standard was high, the price of drinks was high but it was a big weekend
Warren G. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Public toilets had no toilet paper at 1 am ,

NA would not stay again
3
No Toilet paper in foyer toilets at 1am sat morning, rooms old and tired and paint peeling, toilets very out of date and need refurbishing, at the prices they charge I would never stay there again, service at breakfast was very slow
Graeme H. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Rebekah L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fun

Room comfort, cleanliness
8
It was great. We enjoyed our stay there
Binghee O. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Ok but need some upgrading to stay competitive

Able to see far from higher floor. Front desk staff are helpful.
6
Sound proofing can be improve as can hear door closing from other rooms & noise from next door.. Restaurant services can be improve..
Anthony S. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Riverfront Location

Location, Price, Room
8.3
Right alongside the Singapore River, but yet far enough away from the hustle of Clarke Quay to make it nicer. It is a great walk along the river to both Clarke and Boat Quay. Good overall value, considering this is Singapore.
Kia M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation at Grand Copthorne Waterfront

Cleanliness, Comfortable and Convenient
8
Pleasant staycation with a comfortable room overlooking the river. A 15 mins bus ride from the town area. Will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08