Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3932 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3932)
Sort by:
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
zero staff responsiveness and old bathroom

free parking
3.3
Staff was unresponsive when requesting for an update if smoking room was available. No call backs to inform on status. Furnitures, tv, walls and decorations are old and sad looking. Makes one regret booking this hotel immediately upon stepping in. Bathroom very old with water seepage. Basin flooded all the time, bathroom door not even closable causing shower to spray out.not worth the money
Vicki L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Last minute staycation

1. Staff is friendly and helpful 2. Good rooms and clean
9
staffs are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean. Last min book the room and a great staycation with my hubby. A feedback for a few hour stay. it will be good if there is any price for a staycation for 8hr or less.
Bridget H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2015
Just what I needed!

The location, the customer service and the room size.
9.7
I had a great stay here. After reading the reviews on here I requested (and received) a river front room and wow - it was very impressive! The staff here are all super helpful, at one point I was unable to pay for a taxi fare with my Visa card as Singapore taxi'as are currently only accepting MasterCard. Thankfully the hotel paid for the taxi, charged it to my room and also let me withdraw money out (for future taxi rides). The room itself was massive and bonus points on having a air con controller in the room - oh and the endless supply of water bottles! I'll definitely stay here when I'm back in Singapore!
Johanna P. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
A

Clean/central/respectful staff
8.3
Worth it
Ikhwanudin Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
staycation

spacious rm . great staff. location
9.3
having a great time there.since it was my second stay.
Thao D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2015
Very good

Clean - tidy - good location
9.7
Very pleasant
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Hotel with nice view

View, location and various F&B outlets
8.3
Was a frequent traveller to Singapore and this hotel offers quite a good rate during weekend. However, the Zouk club is next to the hotel and suits youngsters.
Neisha P. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Have stayed here before would again

rooms, service and clean
8
very good
Amit N. Families with young children New Zealand, May 16, 2015
Great location!!

Location, comfort and dinning
9
We loved our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Aisha A. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good stay

Location
8
Good stay. 10 minute walk from nearby mall and the nightlife. Fast check in and check out. Hotel does appear dated but everything is in good condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05