or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3813)
Sort by:
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Excellent! Love it!

Destination, worth it, enjoy!
9.7
Overall ok. Only the disco areas bit complicated on Saturday night happening. Others ok..
Julia S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Great hotel, great value and very comfortable

location, value for money and service
9
This is the second time I have stayed there and I will continue to come back
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Fair Service

clean, friendly, fair
7.3
A fair service. I had to send a facsimile to the company. And had no idea how to operate the machine. I called for assistance thru the phone, and was told to wait shortly. Waited for 10mins, called for assistance again. Took me 2 assistance call but no respond. Till I went to the front desk for further assistance. The check-out wasn't that long, it took me quite a while for me to proceed and ask for assistance. At the end of the day, the staff facsimiled my important document in time.
Serene T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
excellent hotel at exclusive rates!

comfort, facilities, widespread buffet
8.7
It was excellent.
Susan T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
The pillows r too soft, had neck ache thereafter

friendly staff, fast check in
7.3
Neisha P. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Great

location comfort clean
8
Jayce L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
great stay

quiet & good room conditions
8
Great!!
Siting O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Grand Copthorne Waterfront value for money

comfort, quiet and good service
8.7
Stay was very good, bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. I got upgraded to a better upfloor room although the room is abit on the smaller side and there were some ants in the room, other than that, sleep was perfect. Location was great as its near great world city and next to zouk where I went to party. Very value for money! will stay again!
Siew G. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Environment, worth of money, great location
9.7
Excellent. Little bit uncomfortable when entering and out from the parking due to Saturday Disco night and Guests without proper swimming attire while swimming...
Ming K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Nothing much to rate

Nothing much to rate
4
Nothing much to rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04