Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Alan N. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

Location, Comfortable room, Good breakfast.
8
I was recommended Grand Copthorne by my friends and I was on a business trip. Check-in was very smooth and hassle-free. I was checked-in in less than 10 minutes and the room was very big. The bed was very comfortable and the showers were very nice. The breakfast was very delicious and the location was very good. I went to ZOUK for one night and it was very fun.
Report this review
Jigish G. Families with young children India, August 23, 2015
Nice Visit..

Clean.. Friendly..
8
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

location, service, the room
9.3
Good as always. But I wish to alert the management to a possible hazard in the room I occupied (1107). I used the wall socket at the right hand (window side of the bed) to recharge my cell phone: later, when I removed it, the entire socket and surrounding wood panelling came out of the wall. The same thing happened when I used one of the sockets outside the bathroom. I think this could be dangerous and should receive attention.
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
To give more new look to the room

Staff, cleanliness , good location
8
Pleasant And relax stay
Report this review
Deborah S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Worth a stay

Friendly staff, promenade literally out the door, easy access by taxi
8.3
Enjoyable except they are a way from shopping areas but easy accessible by taxi. Room was clean but had to turn air conditioner up as room was too cold. Did not eat at the hotel but the breakfast line every day was very long.
Report this review
William R. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
3 day break

staff, location, value
7.3
Staff were helpful, location is good, taxis situated close so no problem with transport. It is a good value hotel, I feel it need some serious up-grading, decor change ect. it is classed as 5 star but if it wants to keep this rating they must improve the decor. Stayed on 20th floor, a little noise from ongoing building work somewhere but wasn't a problem for me.
Report this review
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
good value for money

good value for money
8.3
Good
Report this review
Benjamin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Pleasant staycation

View of fireworks, nice room, spacious
7.3
Hotel stay was pleasant overall. The waiting at check in took a bit long and was asked to wait at level 5 where there's no food/drinks/enough chairs to wait. Some water at the waiting area will be good and maybe a staff there to check if room is ready will be good. Had to go up and down the lobby and level 5 to check couple of times. Hotel room was nice and clean. Had the dinner buffet there but found the food not quite to standard. (Serving local fare) Service was slow too despite the lull at 9pm. Breakfast spread however was good and service much more prompt despite the crowd.
Report this review
John P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Check in was very slow..

Location and view
10
Excellent...but the queueing for check in and breakfast needs to be changed...a very slow check in and noticed the length of queue for breakfast each day was unecessary.
Report this review
Mohamad D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
bad service
5.3
no comment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07