Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3970 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Simple and clean

clean, location and service
7.7
We booked the hotel on the day itself. Room was small but fully equipped. Comfortable room. But the whole night the room has weird sound. (Heater or aircon keep ticking) Abit disturbing. Otherwise all is good
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
good hotel. but quite far from mrt. close bus stop

big room
8.3
good, they upgrade me to bigger room.
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Nil

Location, price & food
8
Good
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
cheap luxury hotel

value for money, helpful staff, good buffet
7
when I first arrive, I was a little bit disappointed with the location. but anyway you get what you pay... . I was thinking what a BIG save!!!... but honestly, I wouldn't want to back here if I'm travelling with family. the room was a little bit small & the location is very BAD. no MRT, you need to take taxi everywhere you go. the closest mall is great wall city which is about 10 minutes by walking. & singapore is a hot & humid city which is not nice to walk, unless you don't mind sweating like sauna.
Wu X. Couples China, June 19, 2015
So so

Bathroom
7.3
The room looks old...and the bed linen sheet is dirty!
Clive T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
My stay at the Grand Copthirne

Close to Clarke Key, Internet was good.. waterfront
7.3
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Value for money if book thru agoda.

Spacious room, a lot of nice dining nearby
8
Comfortable. Will definitely stay in for the next working trip.
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Short stay

Front service, dining and cleaniess
7.7
Overall the hotel service was good and prompt. Only the bed mattress was too soft and its time for replacement.
Daniel I. Solo travelers Norway, June 12, 2015
A fair place to stay

Easy check in/out, river at the back and fair location
6.3
My stay was very average.
Aisha A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good, quiet stay

Clean rooms, good service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02