Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 353 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (353)
Sort by:
Jigish G. Families with young children India, August 23, 2015
Nice Visit..

Clean.. Friendly..
8
Report this review
Benjamin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Pleasant staycation

View of fireworks, nice room, spacious
7.3
Hotel stay was pleasant overall. The waiting at check in took a bit long and was asked to wait at level 5 where there's no food/drinks/enough chairs to wait. Some water at the waiting area will be good and maybe a staff there to check if room is ready will be good. Had to go up and down the lobby and level 5 to check couple of times. Hotel room was nice and clean. Had the dinner buffet there but found the food not quite to standard. (Serving local fare) Service was slow too despite the lull at 9pm. Breakfast spread however was good and service much more prompt despite the crowd.
Report this review
Sua L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Not a five stars hotel.

Near orchard, Chinatown and sentosa but need a teksi to go everywhere. I felt like I am not staying in singapore.
5.3
It is not five stars hotel to me. The bed is a bit high. It is dangerous for the kids if they fall down. They cannot facilitate early check in. You need to go everywhere by a teksi. I do not feel like I am staying in Singapore
Report this review
Alric F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
5 stars hotel with poor staf service

Price, Clean and wifi
6
Room was clean , location was okay. but a bit far to go to MRT stations. Overall staff was okay, except for the staff that help me to find taxi in lobby. He helped me to find taxi and carried the luggage and from his gesture he was asking tips from me, which I didn't like his gesture. It was 5 stars hotel with poor staff service, not like it at all.
Report this review
Ameet V. Families with young children Pakistan, July 17, 2015
Perfect for holidays in singapore

Ambiance, area, cleanliness
9.3
It was excellent. Recommended to everyone.
Report this review
Patrecia C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
good location and price

location,view,price
8
i enjoy stay here.will back again in my next trip.
Report this review
Chandry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
highly recomended

friendly staff, flexibility request, good view
10
very comforting
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Simple and clean

clean, location and service
7.7
We booked the hotel on the day itself. Room was small but fully equipped. Comfortable room. But the whole night the room has weird sound. (Heater or aircon keep ticking) Abit disturbing. Otherwise all is good
Report this review
Cecilia T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Great place for staycation

Location, accessibility to food places, comfortable rooms
7
Our staycation at Copthorne Waterfront was enjoyable. Check In and check out was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Food places could be found within walking distances (eg Robertson walk). Buffet lunch at hotel lobby cafe was average. Need to have more clean towels at the swimming pool towel station, no staff was around to ask for more towels.
Report this review
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
good hotel. but quite far from mrt. close bus stop

big room
8.3
good, they upgrade me to bigger room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01