or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (334)
Sort by:
Keith L. Families with young children Macau, April 6, 2015
Room small

Food ok, service ok and clean
8.3
4 star
Adrian C. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
normal room with no view, no bath tub

can only think of 1 best thing about this hotel: clean room
6
this hotel is very normal, swimming pool is small, nothing fancy,room no bath tub calling this a 5 star hotel? location not that gd, walking distance to nearest mall at great wrold shopping centre needs about 20mins walk.
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Weekends Trip

Location, Value for Money & Free Wi-Fi
8
It was great. Our bed was wet & upon request they recity the problem quickly & swiftly.
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Excellent! Love it!

Destination, worth it, enjoy!
9.7
Overall ok. Only the disco areas bit complicated on Saturday night happening. Others ok..
Katherine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good place to stay!

1) good food 2) good room 3)friendly staff
7.7
Great!
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
good for money

bed, room cleanliness
6.7
Not bad.. the only thumbs down was the air con wasn't working well.. felt so warm even aftEr it was on full blast
Shirley C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Beautiful Stay

Location, The Riverside walk, The food
9.7
It was lovely. The hotel has great food, its staff friendly and helpful, and the environment absolutely beautiful and clean. It is also near food and malls.
Beh J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Variety breakfast

Good city view, effective staff and modern design hotel room
5.3
Far from MRT, cabs very expensive 10 min (4.3 km) to Garden by the bay charge SGD7 after 9pm double up the price. Don't go to Clarke Quay Singapore Chinatown Seafood Restaurant, we ordered 3 dishes only one crab SGD84(1.8kg), one taofu SGD24(medium size), one oyster fried egg SGD24(medium size), two rice SGD10, Wet tissue SGD10, beer SGD15 and tax SGD6 total cost SGD173 (for two adult and one kid).
Robin K. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Satisfied

Free upgrade, deluxe room was spacious
8.3
We got a free upgrade for one of our rooms to deluxe room (we booked superior bayview) due to our request for connecting rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed the additional space and sofa bench which doubled as a rather spacious extra bed.
Debasish D. Families with young children India, February 3, 2015
Good hotel with rude staff

Good spead for breakfast, good location for transport
7.3
The staff at the hotel were rude, to say the least. Starting from the front office, to the concierge - everyone. Secondly, they seem to have some sort of preferential treatment of guests. Guests are not explained on how to use the car park (Singapore has an Autopass that has to be used to pay at most parking). I had to back-up my car after entering their car park putting the life of my family at risk. Everyone in the hotel seems busy. When asked for 2 bottles of water the housekeeping staff said that it will take couple of hours to arrive. And after about 1.5 hours we received a call saying that the bottles are outside our room - the person didn't even have the time to ring the bell and alert us. Don't be fooled by 'bay view' - it faces a river (call it a canal if you like). Don't think it's a sea or the river view from the Merlion of Singapore. Overall it's just a decent place to shack up but certainly not value for money. I would recommend Holiday Inn express which is at a stone's throw rather than this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04