or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (270)
Sort by:
Nikson E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Thanks Agoda

1. Clean 2. Nice 3. Happy
8
Quality bed is ezellent my son like and sleep tight with very best bed.
Badrul H. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2014
👍

very convenient
10
Very good.
Yeoh L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice view and convenient
8.3
Overall satisfactory
Yeoh L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great for family

Location, comfort and new singapore river which allow kids to run around...
7
value for money
Chow T. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2014
spacious room

spacious rom,friendly staff & great breakfast
8
i have book a dlx harbour view room stay for 1 night. it was very spacious room ,celan and big bathroom. my kid can run around the room. great harbour view.
Chan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location n value

Ease, room, location
7.3
One of the better hotels in SG that I have stayed this year. With room rates going up every year, this hotel is good value given its proximity to mall, eating places. One downside is the smallish pool
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Overall, so so only,,,

1.
6
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
good location and service

location, view and service
7.7
We had a pleasant one night stay at the copthorn. We had no problems with the preparation of the baby cot and its condition. The view was also very good so all of that along with good efficient service probably means I'd recommend it to others.
Terry M. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2014
No surprises

Did not gouge the customer, buffet was good, location!
8.3
First review I have ever put in. Good clean new hotel, excellent/attentive staff. We had a child 8, no extra charge, extra large room and bed requested, they gave us a corner room!! Singapore generally has tiny rooms, not huge but comfortable! To get on the intranet there was a service charge, I asked and was told to ignore there would be no charge. TRUE! Breakfast for the kid, no charge, had to print itineraries, no charge. So many of these hotels pluck a dime or 5o bucks here and there, not this place!! Very impresive for singapore. 1 complaint! they could use 1 more egg man in the breakfast buffet.
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
good hotel

good location food and staff
6
it is not too bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07