or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (246)
Sort by:
Rebekah L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fun

Room comfort, cleanliness
8
It was great. We enjoyed our stay there
Sujung K. Groups South Korea, September 6, 2014
Clean and comfy!

Good view & clean
9
It was great place to stay. Room was spacious, comfortable & clean. I will stay here again.
Patmah B. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Staycation with friends

Location, price and bed
7
I book it with my girlfriends as we were having our company dnd there. We were given room 803. Some things were not perfect like door hinge broken, safe broken, mini bar not fully stocked, toothbrush packet is alrdy open toothpaste missing. We asked for late checkout and were not given as they say they have guest coming in. Breakfast is ok. Not so great. Overall staff is ok seems not enthusiastic in their work for a 5 star hotel where service ahld be prioritize. Only one stood out a pinoy guy working in the restaurant with excellent service. During late evenings main lobby door is closed and u will need keycard to enter. And keycard given to me not working n there is no staff station there to help me open the door. I had to wait for another guest to go out of the hotel beforw i could go in. The only thing i like about this hotel is the bed. Thats it!
Yeoh L. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Nice view, nice location, comfort
7
Shuqing L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, fuss free
7
Cecania G. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good for one night group gather

gym, room space
7
overall it was good... but the pool is a disappointment
Huiwen K. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Very impolite counter staff
4.7
check in staff and check out staff (cant remember her name but was a lady with glasses and ponytail) - both greeted without any smile and their attitude is rude. Had booked two rooms in total, one was ready at around 230 but the other one was only ready close to 4pm, but no apology offered. chose this hotel cause its next to Zouk, other than this, don't see any reason staying here again.
Sotaro H. Groups Japan, August 12, 2014
conveniently located hotel

location, quality, service
8
it was a brief one night stay. it was comfortable experience.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
great weekend staycation

Clean, big and accessible
6.7
It was one of our staycations in Singapore. It was a pleasant one as we wanted to take time off from work and rest. We managed to see the fireworks from the National Day Parade practices from the room that we are in.
Yit M. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
good location

1. location 2. price 3. room cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01