Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (288)
Sort by:
Jiayi C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Perfect hotel stay

Friendly staffs, Clean room, Good room view
7.7
Everything was perfect😊
Report this review
Aisha A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good, quiet stay

Clean rooms, good service
7.3
Report this review
Shobana B. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2015
Great hotel

The room, location and customer service
9
I loved staying here! The room was lovely and a bargain for what we paid. The hotel has a lovely pool. We ate at the restaurant also, the reason it scored only 2 is that even thought the food was lovely there was a hair in prawn cracker :-( when we complained though we were told as well as not having to pay for the meal we would also get a free round of drinks. They also have a great piano player although he only seems to do short stints. I would def recommend staying here.
Report this review
Kevin P. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Report this review
Joseph C. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Pretty decent hotel

The staff were friendly and the food was great at an affordable price
9.3
Report this review
Liy F. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Great customer service

Great customer service, Very comfortable room, Good location
9
I arrived at Grand Copthorne hotel at about 12pm and the reception let me checked in without any troubles. Unlike M hotel, they required an early check-in fees. I had a high floor corner room and the bed was very comfortable. We are very happy with our stay and will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Review

Location, Space and Price
9
Report this review
Kirstie P. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
would stay again!

Location, staff, cleanliness/style
8.7
Brilliant location, nice rooms and friendly staff. Only criticism is that rooms were noisey, could hear traffic and noise from bars /restaurants at night
Report this review
Cheung W. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good staycation venue

Comfortable, Classy and Clean
7
Good place for a quick getaway and staycation. Hotel facilities has almost everything. The only disadvantage is the location, which the nearest places is a long walking distance, unless you are only going to Zouk the renown nightclub. Other places will require talking public transport.
Report this review
Thuc A. Groups Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Reasonable and valuable . We will come back here

Only 2-3 minutes going to orchard rd or 5-6$ by taxi . The hotel is nearby great world city shopping center just by 4-5 minutes walking . Everything is great and convenient
9.3
Valuable and convenient 5 star hotel in Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05