or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3038 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3038)
Sort by:
Russell O. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
will definitely come back

spacious, clean, accessible
10
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Next to river walk Clark quay with plenty of bars

next to Clark quay
5.3
none
Nadya N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Superb and recommended hotel

have shuttle to shopping centre & MRT station , great food , riverside hotel
8.7
They have a water taxi base on the hotel so is very easy if you want to sighseeing in the river. They also have shuttle to MRT station and shopping centre for free. we can breakfast on the riverside. It's amazing. But they don't have swimmimg pool for children.
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
very good

staff. cleanliness good food
8
good overall
Annette C. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
PERFECT EAST&WEST EVERYTHING ANY FOREIGNER NEEDS.

Excellence. location. staff perfect. peaceful. safe. my 2nd home.
10
Everything perfect. Polite friendly efficient staff.would never stay at another hotel in singapore. For 20 years it has been my 2nd home. Absolutely love it! Location perfect.wish I could live there. Always sad to leave and so happy to arrive at waterfront grand copthorne. This is best asia has to offer singapore! Advice look no further stay this hotel and you will like me always return.
Trevor R. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable

location, room, friendliness
8.7
Very enjoyable - will come again for sure
Darren S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Excellent stay, friendly staff and clean environme

Cleanliness, serene environment and polite staff
8.3
It was absolutely fantastic!
Tsang I. Couples Macau, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay with impressive food.

1. Food 2. Service 3. Quick check-in and out
8.7
I am very impressed by the quality of food the hotel provides. My husband and I had buffet dinner (not complimentary)at the hotel dinning place, despite the high price without discount for hotel guests (kind of disappointed), I thought that meal was splendid. International buffet with fresh sashimi and crab, outdoor BBQ station and many more. The complimentary breakfast has a wide variety of food, equally impressive. It was a pleasant stay for me.
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Clean, comfortable
8
Clean, comfortable
Boo T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Convenient, Nice Rooms, Nice Breakfast

Location, Room, Breakfast
7.7
Overall was good. Recommended Hotel to others who are looking for a Nice Hotel stay. Personally will think twice if I'll go back again bcos of 1 unfriendly staff. Concierge by the name of AZ....Ali wasn't that friendly. My wife & I had a few contact with him, but he stared back with an unfriendly look. It's okay to NOT acknowledge with eye contact, greet and smile but returning with an unfriendly look was really a turn-off. Other staffs were so friendly and really feels welcomed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08