or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Rosalie M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Helpful staff Great location

View from our room. Professional helpful staff. Early check in
9.7
Jocelyn was very helpful on check in - offering us breakfast, ringing the coffee bean for us and an early check in. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety. Maybe a pool upgrade is needed. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Louis T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good and Quiet Stay

Good staff, Adjustable In-Room aircon and comfortable bed
6.7
In general, hotel stay was pleasant but some pointers below to make it a better stay for future guest: - No hot water or electric kettle is available in the room.(Required for babies milk powder) - No food menu available in room - No disposable shaver in room - Unable to locate light switches (it was actually being hide by a table lamp)
Dhivya L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Experience

Spacious, Big Bathroom, Great Bed
9
Great stay! Big Bathroom, Big Bed, Big Room.
Aw Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Only 1 night but was comfortable.

Spacious, clean and convenient.
8.3
None.
Si Y. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
It's splendid!

Cleanliness Staff attentive Affordable
8
Leow M. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
clean room, large space, but tv channel was limite

clean room, large space and friendly staff
7.7
generally acceptable, but room was rather old fashioned without a USB connection
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Good enough, convenient but nothing ground-shaking

location, value, convenience
6
Just needed a place for the night and this hotel solved the need. Its comfortable enough and well located enough. Its nice enough.
De C. Business travelers France, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel; haven't tried the food

Good hotel, nice rooms, convenient location
7
Ling Y. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice and easy access hotel

Good view, good location, fast service
7
Stay at Club room. Hotel room was good, only the snacks & food provided for champagnes dinner at club lounge was small. Everything was little and small. It was main for French style I think but honestly too little until I got to order for room service to feed myself. Overall is good but pls improve your club lounge as a bit stingy for me when I pay for $420 per night. Staffs are friendly. Thanks to Ms. Kim at club lounge to give me extra mile by fulfill my request.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
good location and service

location, view and service
7.7
We had a pleasant one night stay at the copthorn. We had no problems with the preparation of the baby cot and its condition. The view was also very good so all of that along with good efficient service probably means I'd recommend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06