or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Chow T. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2014
SPACIOUS ROOM

SPACIOUS ROM,FRIENDLY STAFF & GREAT BREAKFAST
8
I HAVE BOOK A DLX HARBOUR VIEW ROOM STAY FOR 1 NIGHT. IT WAS VERY SPACIOUS ROOM ,CELAN AND BIG BATHROOM. MY KID CAN RUN AROUND THE ROOM. GREAT HARBOUR VIEW.
John N. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
disappointment

none
3.7
room was unsatisfactory a/c waspoor unable to lower temperature and had a bad night. room lighting was unsatisfactory. W. C. was not clean. Totally disgusted.
Sotaro H. Groups Japan, August 12, 2014
conveniently located hotel

location, quality, service
8
it was a brief one night stay. it was comfortable experience.
Darmadi C. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Hotel is nice, MRT Far, No Bidet shower

view, cleanliness, others kind of so so compare to the price
7.7
well, the nearby MRT station is 1,3 Km.. they have bus stop in front of hotel, but its still not really enough.. the toilet don't have bidet shower, for me who came from country that usually bidet shower.. this toilet kind of inconvenient..
Lerin T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Big Room

big room, comfort bed, good location
10
Comfortable stay
Mo J. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Well maintained, with adequate facilities

Friendly and professional staff, well maintained room, adequate facilties
7.7
The stay at GCW was great, with minimal fuss checking-in, attentive and professional staff. The rooms were well maintained, and with adequate facilties, such as gym, swimming pools and restaurants. It is also near shopping mall, Great Word City (5-7 min walk). My only lament was the television set, the remote control is working, somehow the configuration, does not allow the viewing of the list of free channels which is available. Even using the manual navigation buttons on the tv, does not permit me to view the channels. Hope the hotel would provide a more detail guide or review the configuration of its remote controls.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
great weekend staycation

Clean, big and accessible
6.7
It was one of our staycations in Singapore. It was a pleasant one as we wanted to take time off from work and rest. We managed to see the fireworks from the National Day Parade practices from the room that we are in.
Chanita S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2014
5 Star Hotel

NIce breakfast,clean room
7.7
Nice breakfast and clean room
Amanda O. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
lousy!

location
3.3
lousy front desk service. staff were grouchy and not welcoming. breakfast was really lousy. food were cold and bland. this used to be our frequent place for staycation, and planning to get married in this hotel next year, but not anymore.
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2014
Good price, but not 5 star

Having an elevator shaft beside my room
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02