Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3923 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3923)
Sort by:
Ikhwanudin Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
staycation

spacious rm . great staff. location
9.3
having a great time there.since it was my second stay.
Thao D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2015
Very good

Clean - tidy - good location
9.7
Very pleasant
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Hotel with nice view

View, location and various F&B outlets
8.3
Was a frequent traveller to Singapore and this hotel offers quite a good rate during weekend. However, the Zouk club is next to the hotel and suits youngsters.
Neisha P. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Have stayed here before would again

rooms, service and clean
8
very good
Amit N. Families with young children New Zealand, May 16, 2015
Great location!!

Location, comfort and dinning
9
We loved our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Aisha A. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good stay

Location
8
Good stay. 10 minute walk from nearby mall and the nightlife. Fast check in and check out. Hotel does appear dated but everything is in good condition.
Jack W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Raining Day.

Suppers check in counter, staff and lift....
7.7
Hotel =OK, Room 1902 corner =NO 5star standards. How can I rated 5star when I am planing to catch my sleep after long flights but noisy rains/water keep hitting my windowsill glass.
Jillian A. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
A pleasure to stay in

Location, service, value
10
Karl I. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Great hotel with a lack of staff

Rooms were great, location in the middle
8.7
Checked in early around 10 am. My room was to be ready around 12-1 pm, which is understandable since check in is at 2 pm anyway. So I went to the city to shop and arrived sometime at 3. The was an extremely long line of 15 people or more checking in with only 3 staff servicing the check in line. There wasn't really a lobby/lounge to wait if you didn't want to queue. If I didn't approach the concierge to inform them that I already checked in and was just wanting to collect my keys, I would have had to wait a good 20 minutes. However this was a Labor Day weekend. But the staff was quite helpful with everything else
Kevin P. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03