Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3877 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3877)
Sort by:
Ningning D. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2015
do not provide halal bf.

location, price, size of the room
9.3
location, price, size of the room. do not provide halal bf.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
soso

view service clean
7.3
Was alright
Edna S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
One of the best Hotels in Singapore. :D SUPERB!

Service, Room, Customization
9
It was an amazing stay at Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel. Totally customized, and the hotel actually did take note of every single little detail i requested for, as it was for a birthday celebration. Not only that, they assisted me in my early check-in as early as they are able to. The rooms are slightly larger than compared to the usual hotel rooms, and it gives you a warmth feeling too. On top of that, they sent us a complimentary chocolate cake which was very delicious (Would like to know what cake it is, so I am able to taste more of it in the future). The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was really one of the best stays we had, and we would definitely come back again. Probably we will become regular guests here because it is worth it. :D
Cheryl G. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Business Traveller.

Efficiency, Situational Awareness and Service
9.7
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
a great staycation for loved ones.

The staff were very friendly. The varieties of the food at the lobby cafe was wide spread and good. The room was very clean and comfortable.
9.7
The stay was great. The security at the lobby was very professional and the staff were very friendly. The wide varieties of food at the cafe was good. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very kind to arrange for a complimentary cake when they knew that it was the birthday of one of my family members. Overall, we had a good time spent in the hotel. Most importantly, the hotel rate is really value for money. Thank you Agoda!
Paul L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great location

good location, good staff, value for money
7.7
Ikhwanudin Z. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
staycation

clean htl. great staff. clean rm
8
had a great time there. will be back
Cha J. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Good place for a staycation

Coziness, cleanliness, and view from room.
8
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Value for money

Comfort, staff
8.3
Good breakfast, comfort bed. Thanks for giving such pleasant and enjoyable stay. I will be back for sure. Check in/out effectiveness can be improved. Cleanliness as well, there are still the dust on the make up table. Water pressure of the shower pretty low.
Liy F. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Great customer service

Great customer service, Very comfortable room, Good location
9
I arrived at Grand Copthorne hotel at about 12pm and the reception let me checked in without any troubles. Unlike M hotel, they required an early check-in fees. I had a high floor corner room and the bed was very comfortable. We are very happy with our stay and will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08