or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Court Hotel

15 Saint Georges Street , East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge
Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Garden Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 442
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Corinna W. Business travelers China, May 22, 2014
comfortable stay

spacious room, well-equipped hotel, close to major attractions
8.7
Walking distance to the Damascus Gate, close to the orthodox Jewish area. Nice lobby and well-equipped. It's a pity that the swimming pool's opening hour is between 10.00-18.00 when most people will go out for sightseeing or working. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Room is spacious and has a nice view of the garden inside the hotel. Fusion cuisine is available. Check-in is a bit slow though.
Irene A. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
bad experience

none, none, none
3.3
The clerks were rude and unhelpful, there wasn't enough coffee in the room for two people or shampoo, soap the bathroom didn't work they couldn't give simple directions they never smiled they didn't help us with luggage when it was stored bad, bad, bad
Mira F. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Large Modern Hotel, Popular with Tours.

Very comfortable rooms, great buffet breakfaxt, easy acces to Old City by public transp[ortation.
8.3
Ana D. Solo travelers Spain, December 30, 2013
Pleasent hotel good quality price

location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
I arrived at 7.00 am and they offered me to check in right away. The hotel is big, but poor furnished. Bad access to internet and slow connections in the business center
Chresten W. Families with older children Denmark, December 24, 2013
Rude service, poor internet, overpriced hotel

Location wasn't as bad as the service
6.3
The receptionist were arrogant , with no exception. I thried to call 7 time to get them to fix the wifi in my room - no luck. When my mother and I paid money to use the massage chairs and they didn't work, all staff members told us that it was not their responsibility (even though the hotel obviously gets a cut of the profit!), and we could call the massage chair company the next day to get them fixed if we wanted..?! The hotel did not offer any apology; put up a sign that the chairs were malfunctioning; nor did they return to us the money before I had to make a big fuss! I would not stay at this hotel ever again.
Marcella F. Couples Brazil, September 26, 2013
Excelente

Food, Bathroom, bedroom
10
Excelent!!! i loved this hotel, it is very good, amazing, beautiful
Chuan J. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
A great hotel within walking distance fm Old City

Great location, great breakfast, big and clean rooms
7.7
Everything was so nice at this hotel. We stayed two nights and wanted to extend one more night. This hotel is very popular with tour groups. Luckily we managed to get one more night. The one problem we encountered was the internet connectivity was poor in the room. We had to go to the common area for wifi.
Fay G. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Great & Comfortable

Service, Great breakfast & central
9.7
Marlene A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near the gates of Jerusalem and transportations next to many hotels people always around feel safe.
6.3
Big hotel great for large groups ,but comfortable nice rooms .
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
good

convenienct to old city, clean, good variety of food
9.3
satisfactory,good 4* but not 5* convenient to the old city. very busy at meal times but good variety and abundance of food catering for all nationalities. receptionists helpful...booking taxis and tours but generally very busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Court Hotel JerusalemGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - GardenGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeGrand Court Hotel Jerusalem - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03