or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Darmo Suite

Jl. Progo 1-3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60241 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Interior Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Lobby Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Lobby Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Lobby Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Lobby Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Executive Lounge Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Executive Lounge Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Fitness Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Swimming Pool Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting Room
Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting Room Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Facilities Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Food and Beverages Grand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good value for money.

Courteous Staffs, Clean Room & Free Mini Bar
8.7
Excellence service. I enjoyed my 3 nights stay there. Keep up the good guys & gals.
James L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel but need taxi to get to malls

Laundry service, gluton free menu from chef, clean & comfortable rooms
8
It was comfortable. However, domestic calls were charged at IDR 2500. I wonder if the staff of Grand Dormo require to charge clients on a domestic call. Concierge did not know where to find the place Mirota to buy souvenirs or recommendations for any nearby massage. Hotel shuttle only goes to Sutro which is mainly FNB. Can be improved
Andre H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Standard hotel

Big room, good location, quite place
5
Actually, I like the room because it is bigger compared to any hotel room i've been tried. But sadly, i've found out that the bathroom smells bad and it's annoying everytime i go to the bathroom. Anything else is just fine.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
A great place to stay

Location, food and staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, and when there were issues with the TV and AC in my room, I was promptly moved to another room. Everybody was friendly, and the hotel was kind enough to store my luggage for some days, while I travelled to another town.
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Amanda S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Great Hotel, with good service. Free mini bar..

Nice room, good location, nice service
9
I enjoyed my time there, and i will stay at there when i have some bussines trip to Surabaya.
Aris P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Convenient room

Snacks for free
8.3
Nicko K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good Sleep.. near park.. queiet

Good Sleep.. near park.. queiet
7.3
Good
Mellisa O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Business Trip in Surabaya

Big room, clean, near with traditional food
6
they provided snacks and beverages on the mini bar for free. they provided microwave. the location near with the traditional food, you should try "rawon kalkulator", 10 meters from the hotel. very bad traffic from the highway to reach this hotel on the weekdays.
Meilanih B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Efficient and right in the heart of the city

Clean, strategic and affordable
6
Really nice, you will get a nice and decent traditional b'fast. I love nasi uduk there. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Darmo Suite SurabayaGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - InteriorGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - LobbyGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - LobbyGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - LobbyGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - LobbyGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Executive LoungeGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Executive LoungeGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Suite RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Fitness RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Swimming PoolGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Meeting RoomGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - FacilitiesGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Food and BeveragesGrand Darmo Suite Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07