Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

JESSICA L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location..surrounded by malls..
location,friendly staff, clean room
Pleasant
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Belinda C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
More than I can ask for
Location, spaciousness and convenience
Had a fantastic stay. The room was big and spacious. The location was very convenient, lots of shopping and good food around the hotel. I had more than I can ask for. Great value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Pongpiriya W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
Very good location
Good location , clean,near shopping mall
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Yap C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
I paid luxury suite but given junior suit
Quite near center world
The front desk staff was rude. I booked thru Agoda upgrade luxury suite but check in it was normal junior suite & I do paid 4800 baths for extra bed & breakfast for my son.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Kua L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location great service!
Bellboy service, location, Sauna
Very pleasant welcome by bellboy called tanaki, walked the long way into the hotel. Will recommend people to take taxi there when checking in. Location is super good, just opposite pratunam market and right beside platinum fashion mall. Asked the hotel receptionist for shortest way to BTS and could walk there in 10min. Taxi and tuktuks are easily hired. Hotel morning buffet is not bad. 2 bedroom suite was really big and good. Great place for resting after whole day of shopping.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

chng S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice room ,good location
big room,nice staff & good location
Everything excellent
Reviewed April 02, 2015

HSIEN L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Annual Vacation
Friendly staffs that will remember when you are checking out, and give good advice and directions
Facilities were great. Staffs were polite and friendly. However, rooms are generally old and lightings were an issue and one of the lamp collapsed by itself and some of the switches were not operating normally.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Zie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfortable stay
Great Location, Clean comfortable rooms, Friendly & helpful Staff
Perfect location with almost everything within walking distance... Shopping,eateries pharmacy and a 24-hr supermarket at the basement of the hotel. The 2-bedroom suite room was spacious and comfortable.Breakfast was good. When i requested someone to look at the air-con, the staff responded fast and the technician was in the room withing 10min.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Wai J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Different rooms, different layout, different feel
Staff, location, safety
Overall it was good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Vincent N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location...good stay
location. value for money. convenient.
The location was superb and it's near to the most locations which you're looking for...Platinum mall, eateries, 24-hour AEON supermarket, pharmacy, shops, MRT...etc. Service is ok and the hotel is aging but spacious and clean. Will be back again...
Reviewed March 31, 2015