arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Zhiwei S.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
A Nice & Wonderful Stay In Bangkok
Location, Clean & Spacious
The hotel as usual doesn't disappoint me & my group of friends. The room was very spacious & comfortable. Really feel like home. Location also fantastic. Just go down & you can find everything you want. Definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok. Every year at least stay there twice. So far so good.

6 teo P.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Great stay
Gd location, clean, approachable staffs

6 teo P.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Great location
Great location, clean, great stay

10 Yin L.
Australia
February 10, 2015
centrally located
its location is the best, right next door to platinum shopping mall
Even though it's abit old but we didn't mind it cos we know what's most important to us is the location.

7.7 Abdulaziz A.
Bahrain
February 09, 2015
First impression
The hotel located just next to platinum mall and so many booths at the road side
During the check in no body mentioned that the only available room is at smoking floor then I stayed one night in Room 1202 and I kept the A/C off because of the bad smils. The next day the offered me another room 1502 which was good because the furnature was over used and carpet was dirty. The breakfast was v.good and the swimming pool was clean and nice. The hotel should have gone through complete renovation.

9.3 Grant S.
New Zealand
February 09, 2015
Top Spot
The staff were 1st class,I had to walk using a Moon Boot,and everyone were so helpfut

7.3 Lena D.
Malaysia
February 09, 2015
4th time return
Location Space restaurant
This was my 4th returned...singe August 2014 nothing much changed... Since there is a microwave eating utensils will be great ... Love the teow Chew restaurant.. However will be back for the 5th time,,,,,,,,soon

8 Yan T.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
Good Stay!
Location, High Floor, Spacious
Very good experience. We've got a 2 bedroom suite - High Floor (23rd Storey) with excellent view. Spacious and comfortable and location is perfect! (just beside Platinum Fashion Mall) .. surrounded with places for Massages too. Will definitely stay again

7.7 Thomas O.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
Excellent location
Location, huge room and good price
It's not the first time I'm staying in Grand Diamond, however this stay was not as pleasant because their Aircon broke down, and shifted us to 3 different rooms in 5 days. Each time wasted a lot of time waiting and all.. We have to make changes to our itenary. Well that said, it's a nice place other than an old place.

5.3 Ngoh G.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
miscommunication
location, easy accessible to e shpg mall
not very happy about the service. But it's very convient to go to the shpg mall.