My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5844)
Sort by:
Chun W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

Comfortable room, great location, good service
8
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Clean and large room

Close to shopimg area like central world, pratunam and platinum mall. Room is large and clean. Toilet is spacious.
8
Mary G. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2013
perfect hotel in bangkok

centrally located, shopping centers are just downstairs, "mini condo style" room, friendly staff
10
perfect hotel for bangkok city tour. everything is accessible
Cheryleanne J. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
mediocre for bangkok.....not 4 stars

location and assisted with my disability
4.7
there was constructionn next door that started at 5am and didnt stop till after midnight every day of the week....i stayed for 3 weeks and i complained to agoda and was finally moved to a quieter room as the staff would not acknowledge the issue even though i informed them i had recent surgery at bnh hospital around the corner. my last 4 days was spent catching up on sleep before i traveled back to australia when i was hoping to do some shopping and sightseeing. the room service menu is not what you think....eg a steak is not a typical steak - is strips of meat, very deceptive....the restaurant meals were very small in comparison to other 4 star hotels in bangkok.....would have been cheaper to dine out if i was able and the restaurant staff do not understand english and my order was often returned....the kitchen in the room is not operational and could not make my own meals and had to have my bangkok friend bring me meals when i was recovering from surgery....the front desk staff where very nice though.
Analayo K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2013
Good hotel in the great location

Room is large, Sitting in the middle of towns, and near shopping center
8.7
Located in the middle of the town near great shopping complex. This is a very good hotel for anyone love shopping! All famous shopping malls are very near which can be reached via the short walk!
Marjorie A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
fabulous

shopping,big rooms&perfect location
6.7
fantastuc ever love the rooms&the location is perfect for shopping..lovely view&food..very clean recomended for shopping and family stay
Sakda W. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2013
Good Hotel

Good hotel
6
Good hotel very near from shopping mall but traffic area
Marjorie A. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
FANTASTIC!

shopping,big rooms&friendly staff
9.3
It was fantastic!good for family,very clean&accomodating staffs near to shopping centers!
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2013
wonderful

1 location 2 clean 3 secrity
10
very good as i stayed with my family i fell like my home all the staff help full
John G. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Just perfect.

Location, location, location.
8.3
As usuall, we stay in this hotel for our business in the area. Surprisingly, it was cheap at this date. With the new hotels around, we still come back to grand diamond. The accessibility is just perfect . I just hope they make some drastic renovations but then again it will increase the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05