Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7139)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Good for holiday and business

Position, food and room layour
7.7
Always nice stay at this hotel. Walking distance to most things, taxi stand close by, Starbucks in foyer and separate bedroom in standard rooms.
Report this review
Vernis K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Cozy n relaxing

Friendly staffs, big room & convenient.
8.7
Great services with friendly staffs. Near to shopping mall.
Report this review
Affendy A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Awesome

Located near to shopping areas, spacious room and helpful staff.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Well furnished. But the interior design is abit old.
Report this review
Karl C. Groups India, June 16, 2014
Jaded hotel in great location!

Fantastic location for all the shopping you can do.
6.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. My first stay here two years ago was great but this time I was very disappointed with the hotel. We were four adults traveling and booked a family room for four people with the impression that it was a huge room. However, we were shocked to find ourselves in a tiny room with one double bed and two extra beds along with a sofa, table, TV etc all crammed into it with absolutely no space for our luggage and no space for the four of us to even walk around. I went to the reception to complain and requested a change of room and was told that only the suite was available for 10,000 bhat a night!! Anyway, we decided not to ruin our stay in Bangkok and roughed it out for two nights before moving to Amari Watergate across the street which is a much much better hotel although you have to pay a little more. Don't think I'm coming back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Aakanksha M. Business travelers India, June 16, 2014
great location but boring room

location location location
6.7
suites..they are too small rooms to be called suites.. the pics are deceiving..though the location is great, if u r shopping at platinum mall then this hotel is just perfect..but if u r a couple then u can get better rooms elsewhere
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
A nice place for famiy

Location, value for money and family
7.7
Report this review
Daranee P. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Close with shoppng area

Good breakfast ,closly with shopping area, nice room
8.3
I would like to shopping at Platinum & Pantip Plaza, that are grate solution for shopping ..we can walk easier to there just only 3mins.
Report this review
Yuliani W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
all good for this hotel

near to shopping area near to street food bigger room
7
i always stay here if i go to bangkok.the room is bigger,friendly staff. old hotel but still good
Report this review
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great stay business friendly

Next to fashion district, great mall close by, nice pool.
9
Excellent hotel with large rooms, good service. Breakfast is very nice for all countries.
Report this review
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Near to Platinum Shopping Centre
7.7
Fast check in and check out. A connecting bridge to Platinum Shopping Centre!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02