or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6723 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6723)
Sort by:
Angeline Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
convenient

near to shopping centre
8.3
We find the hotel very convenient to the shopping malls in pratunam area
Kian K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Hotel near shopping areas and massage, large rooms

Big size room, good breakfast & tour booking agency
8
Comfortable & hotel conveniently located, good breakfast & fast check in & out.
Gayzelle P. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
near shopping centers

nice clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy buffet breakdast
9.3
This is our second time choosing this hotel. I love how spacious it is. We arrived early and the staff were so accommodating. We arrived at 12noon and our check in time was 2pm, yet they allowed us to check in early. There are lots of variety for their buffet breakfast which we all loved. Platinum mall is beside it and Shibuya 19 across it (Grand Diamond). Platinum Mall is also near the area, we rode Tuktuk, a local ride to get there. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay in Bangkok and in this hotel. We will still choose Grand Diamond for our future vacation (stay) in Bangkok.
David K. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
good location, but entrance is very complicated

location, location and location
6
overall good, but for the same price would prefer a better one
Jingyang R. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent location, clean room and friendly staff

Beside major shopping malls, clean room and friendly staff
8
Excellent. Never fail me whenever in Bangkok.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Not clean and dusty but good location

Location, spacious room
7
Overall stay is decent. Big rooms. But hotel is very old. There are dusts above the toilet flush uncleaned. Good location. Got supermarket below hotel.
Feby V. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Clean family hotel and very comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, near from shopping place
8
Im very likey because the room is very comfortable for family stay
Karen L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
good location , but power trip in one of the room

location , big room , value for money
6.3
Location was great, good for shopper like me who can just bring the stuff back to room after shopping at platinum. However, the room we stayed in 1407 had a power trip everytime we showered ( suspected miggt be the heater prob) . A lot of power points also are not working in that room. Luckily the staff allowed us to change room and the problem did not occur then. Generally, the room is quite clean and comfortable.
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Superb location

Located at shopping area, value for money, easy access from airport
8
Comfortable and value for money. Extremely safe location for ladies, solo traveller or in groups. Just a short walk to central mall and easy access to airport by taxi (approximately 400baht excluding toll charges). This has always been my choice hotel for bkk shopping trips!
Azizah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Shop shop shop!

Next to pratunam wholesale shopping, large cheap suites and near to halal food.
8
There's halal menu for in room dining but don't bother. You can walk down to several Halal restaurants near baiyoke hotels. The hotel have their own mall and just next to pratunam mall. Remember the mall close early til 8pm. Nearest mrt train would be Rachathewi station- turn left after exit hotel and just walk straight. And there's free wifi for two devices!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02