Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7140)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Near to Platinum Shopping Centre
7.7
Fast check in and check out. A connecting bridge to Platinum Shopping Centre!
Report this review
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Average xperience.

Free upgrade to suite from standard double room.
5.3
Was upgraded to premium suite due to uncleaniness of previous room. Not very accomodatimg staff response when requested to check out an hour later from 12pm to 1pm.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Families with young children Maldives, June 14, 2014
good location

location, access,
5.7
didnt like the room. although its the same design, some rooms werent really the same design. we wanted to switch rooms and staff were helpful
Report this review
Dean G. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, spacious, centrally located
8
Very pleasant experience
Report this review
Hun W. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Old & water dripping air con & Electricity Cut Off

Centrally located. Beside Platinum Mall and Pratunum Market is just opposite.
3.7
Very disappointed during my 3rd times stay at Grand Diamond Hotel. This hotel seriously needs major renovation. The room my hubby and I stayed this time, the air con keep dripping water, electricity keep auto cut off, lights not working. Plus during check in, I told the lady we want a city view of Phetchaburi, she said 'yes it has the city view'. In the end, she gave me a room which has side view of the city and my windows basically facing houses. So So So Disappointed.
Report this review
Shin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice & Convenient

Location, afforable, comfortable
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, June 12, 2014
Great stay

Location, pool and breakfast
7.7
We stayed one night for shopping purposes. There were very few guests at the hotel so it was nice and quiet. The hotel is located near the center of Bangkok, everything is within walking distance. Central World shopping center and Paragon is a must visit on the list. After a nice breakfast we relaxed by the pool. The staff was nice and friendly and we will stay at this hotel on the next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Qianru L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Not bad

Centrally located, convenience, close to shopping area
8
Overall not bad. Room was big. Hotel is v centrally locatied. Walking distance to every major shopping area. Connected bridge to the wholesale fashion mall in case raining. Good food around the hotel. Supermarket is also within the building itself.
Report this review
Junaid H. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 12, 2014
Ok, but not what i expected.

(1) proximity to shopping, (2) located on main road, (3) cant figure out the third one.
6
The hotel does not have a lobby. The reception desk is right smack in a shopping mall type scenario. It appears that they have sold the lobby area also to shopping outlets which just seem to be emerging from every corner. The hotel is not flexible to guest needs. Everything seems to be money oriented. I asked for a 2 hrs hours extension in standard checkout time of 12 noon and i was shocked to learn that a THB 200 per hour has to be paid. This has never ever happened to me anywhere in the world in any of my previous hotel stays which have spanned over 5 continents and from 3 - 5 star ratings. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone except for drop-dead shopaholics. :-)
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Very Value for money!

Next to shopping complex, nice breakfast n it's free for children and the room is neat n clean!
9.7
We stayed 3 nites in the luxury room. Room was big, neat and clean for our family of 2adults 2kids. The hotel staff wasn't calculative and very approachable. Very value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04