Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Lou L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel stay
Location, price and room
It was good
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Lou L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Hotel stay
Location, size of room and price
It was good
Reviewed March 11, 2015

LEE W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for money.
Great breakfast, spacious room and good location.
Even though the room furniture is in depreciating condition, I enjoyed comfortable large bed with spacious room size. Hotel staff are helpful, friendly with nice smell! I will definitely come back to this hotel next time! Well done hotel!
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Chung G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Good Location, easy accessible, centralise
we stayed for 3 nights at Grand Diamond. Overall the stay was pleasant, the location is very good, but the hotel is abit old. The hotel is very stict on the check in and check out timings. We arrived rather early at the hotel, about 11am and request for early check in for one of the 2 rooms as we have small toddlers, and they insist the check in time is 2pm! indeed, at 2pm, then we can check into our room. for checkout, we also paid hourly charge after 12noon, which is the check out time. other than this, overall the hotel stay is good for the location.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Inthilith L. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location the room was perfect
big room big tv
love this hotel will def come back next time
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Sng G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable but interior kind of run down
near many shopping malls, tasty breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
Good. Comfortable beds to sleep on and air con is cold enough. However, water tends to leak from the air con when temperature gets cold. Table light is not working. Overall, the staff service is very good. Hotel located beside platinum, 5 mins walk to Central world, 20 mins walk to Siam Square. very good location.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Darren G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Feedback
Location, staff &price
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Low L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Satisfied customer
Location, value for money and spacious
Location is excellent for shoppers especially can shop and drop in the room and shop again! No backache problem. Also near the famous char siew noodles stall.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Peh S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Old hotel
wifi,location and price
room and furnitures are too old and worn out.Light are too dim.Hotel requires renovation and refurbishment.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Patri K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Love the location, easy to shop at Platinum.
Great breakfast, connection to Platinum, clean and quiet on the 21st floor.
We like it. Easy to get taxi to go anywhere you like.
Reviewed March 08, 2015