Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7059 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7059)
Sort by:
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Just next to platinum. Room a bit old.

location, spacious, fast service
8.7
location is everything. just next to platinum shopping mall. the room is big but a bit old. not very clean also. internet is limited only to two devices. Usefull but not fast enough. Overall, it was worth it.
Report this review
Yuk C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Strategic location, big room, clean

Strategic location, big room, clean
8
Report this review
Wu P. Business travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2014
its a relaxing hotel, very thing is perfect!

great swimming pool,great food,near shopping area
7.7
i like the swimming pool ,a bit small ,suitable for 5-7 people only ,i enjoyed a lot .the breakfast is also good,with lots to choose. room is comfortable and nice,with a bedroom and a living room ,dining table …etc . its good for just stay in the hotel eating,swimming,exercising ,…..and grab a starbucks coffee go out for shopping !(starbucks is just right downstairs)
Report this review
Aaron Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
bad

bad
4
Report this review
Rosminah M. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
PLEASANT STAY

BED, SPACIOUS ROOM AND FAST INTERNET
8.3
We got ourselves a big room but its interior needs to improved. The bed is very comfy and the bathroom is spacious. We were on the 17th floor. The view was fantastic from our our room. You can see the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Location is very good as it is situated just beside Platinum Mall and other famous Shopping centre. Overall, We were satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Good Staff, Nice location

friendly staff, good location, easy access to anywhere
8.7
Everything was great except there is 2 blackout in the hotel on 1 night. Took 1-2 hrs to fix the problem.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
good location for shopping and Spa massage

the location was good, very near to shopping malls and massage
6.7
Not bad but the room somehow look old. The management may consider some renovation to upgrade the standard of the room
Report this review
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great shopping spot

location, price
7.7
Right next to pantip plaza and diamond plaza shopping mall. Bit of a hike to the train station but perfect for shopping
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Centrally located and good stay

It's centrally located, Attentive staff and high speed of Internet
8
I really like staying here as it's centrally located. The famous shopping mall; Platinum Mall is just a few steps away. I don't have to take a taxi or tuk-tuk. I can save up a few bucks to buy even more clothes for that. Room wise, it is quite spacious for me and my mum. It was pretty tidy and clean. The bed was good too. We also love the speed of the Internet. I was able to FaceTime my boyfriend which was pretty important to me before I sleep. And not to mention, Facebook-ing. There is a MaxValue where you can grab some food or snacks if you are feeling hungry at night. :) Overall, our stay was pretty good.
Report this review
Chua J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Uncomfortable

Room service, good house keeping
6
Was given a uncomfortable room, put up the do not disturb sign and someone or something came in when they have already make up the room. Claiming none of their house keepers came in means what? Ghost? Lol really bad stay, won't recommend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07