arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Cecilia K.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
great stay
near shopping mall
Great

Ling G.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
Value for money
Location, Comfort and service
I think that the location of the hotel is good as it is very near a lot of shopping places and food choices. The breakfast buffet was good and has a good variety. The condition of the room was good and comfortable.

KAH W.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Recommended
Locality

Jacqueline W.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Great location but poor customer svc
#1 Great Location - just beside Platinum mall. #2 Good spread for b'fast (included w our suite booking) #3 near food places
We had some problems with check in as our party of 5 (flying in from different ctries) arrived at different times from 10+am onwards. I was the last to arrive, due to flight delay, around 4pm. The Agoda booking was under my name but initially, the reception staff did not allow me to get a room keycard or use the free wifi (only 2 password issued per suite regardless of no. of guests) to contact my friends as the others already checked in & left to have lunch & do some shopping earlier. They told me room keys were issued to my friends & I have to find them to access the room. The problem was I didn't have autoroaming activated on my mobile & did not have the chance to buy a local prepaid sim yet. In the end, I was left waiting at the lobby, trying to contact my friends bcos the front desk staff were adamant that she could not help as that is the hotel policy and they advised me to try to log in the free wifi at the mall or see if I can get a signal somewhere. Most inflexible & unprofessional! Luckily, I managed to get free wifi nearby & one of my friends was back in the hotel room attending to work matters. She called down to the reception to confirm that I was indeed 1 of the expected party and request that they give me a room key immediately. I do not understand why I could not get an extra wifi password in the first place if we booked a double bedroom suite & there were 5 of us staying at the hotel. Moreover, my name was in the hotel voucher I presented to the front desk. If not for the location and the double bedroom suites, I do not think it is worth the price. The hotel is dated and a tad run down. Staff service level was not even comparable to the 3 stars hotels I stayed at in BKK. Would not return again

Melinda W.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
location is good near to every where
location, clean, friendly

junida I.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
It's was nice to stay and near to everything
the rooms was big and good for family with children..it s closes to shopping area and restaurants, many things..near clothing market
We enjoy stay at this hotel..its closes to shopping, restaurants and many things..but was jem places..

PE N.
Myanmar
January 15, 2015
shopping
shopping roadside food sightingseeing
shopping roadside food sightingseeing

Moahmed H.
Sri Lanka
January 15, 2015
Good & prestigious hotel
Location, value for money, room clean

Lionel L.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Same hotel every stay. Great location!
Location. Price. Spacious

Philip O.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
cleanliness
staff
Very dirty carpet but they make up with bedroom slippers.