arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Vincent W.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
thank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank you
thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

valerie W.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
ok
distance convenience central

GOH L.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Very Convenient Location !!!
location, room, staff
The location is very convenient, room is big.

Amanda N.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
It was slightly disappointing
There isn't any best. Maybe the location wise, it's really near the shopping area.
I requested for a King Bed room and was given a Twin Bed room. The reception didn't inform me about it, they just put me in that room. Upon request to change, reception attitude wasn't really good. The room lights are quite dim, maybe another lamp or so will be better. You can find cottonballs of dust on the lamps and some corner area as well. There are a lot of variety for their breakfast, however they should change some of the dishes once in a while, it is quite mundane to eat the same food every day! The pillow is very soft. Too soft that I had neckaches after the 2nd night. I booked for a taxi to airport through their reception and they forget about it. The lady asked me to just pick a cab by the street at 400 baht. Luckily the bellboy overheard and helped us by picking up a cab and negotiate the price with the driver.

patrick O.
Sweden
January 13, 2015
Great location!
Location, big room, breakfast
Stayed in a old room but there are renovated rooms think they call them luxury rooms. Ok hotel but very hard bed.

Ong H.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Great Stay
Great Location, Nice food and clean room
Very wonderful stay with nice clean room and great location

Nathan K.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Good location
In a great spot, lots to do , room was a nice size
Good

robert D.
Australia
January 11, 2015
great location
great lication, child friendly, good service
all was good, but need more variety for breakfast menu as we stayed for 6 days but had the same breakfast menu everyday

Simon R.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Time to revamp if this is to remain 4 stars
location, location, location
room is a good size, furnishing are poor with lounge visibly dirty... i asked to have one chair removed as it had significant oil stains and something black in the middle, it was replaced by a chair that requires some handyman work on it.. Ability to utilise small stove or very handy microwave was redundant, there was no pots or any utensils other than 4 highballglasses and basic tea & coffee making facilities... housekeeping seemed to be inconsistent, twice in 5 nights I had to ask to have hand and face towels returned to my room after servicing...I had to ask to get bedside lights fixed in bedroom as they stopped working and 3 times requested assistance to get TV working... There is adequate storage room for clothes and bathroom is good size and to be fair room has a lot of potential if maintenance is regularly initiated.

Ian S.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Lucky for a discounted price
Location, Location, shopping
On the good side was the location, right in Pratunam clothes shopping district. So if you are after clothes shopping, you are right there. Some of the staff spoke poor english and couldn't pronounce an intelligible sentence. This was on reception desk where you are asking for directions, or your passport back or something. Lucky the supervisor was there or else you would be stuck. We had a substantial discount for the room off Agoda which was good, but if I paid full price I would have felt ripped of substantially, the standard of cleanliness in the bathroom was two star and fittings were old and tired, tv didn't work properly, but we were only there two nights and flying home from there, we could hack it. If I had flown in for a week at this place again I would have been severely disappointed. It only just gets a pass mark definitely not a 4 star place. There are plenty of good four star places in BKK, some of which we will try next time