arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

LEE L.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Great location, comfortable stay
Location, food, room comfort
Satisfied

Netty N.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Good
Good Good Good
Good

Aaron G.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Great place to rest
location: can't get any better. Right next to platinum fashion mall. Space: it's a suite so the space is naturally big. Comfort: not too much hassle.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's near the Siam shopping belt and right next to platinum fashion mall. Service wise, we didn't request for much but they were nice to let us check in early since we arrived at 7am in the morning. We got our rooms at 10am which was way earlier than the usual 2pm check in time.

SUMITRA I.
Thailand
December 23, 2014
Hotel location are great
location
So far was great but the toilet need to upgrade

SUFIAN S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 23, 2014
awesome. good location & very convenience .
comfort, convenient & relaxing

Maureen H.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Run down hotel with good location
location, shopping, food
I can't stand the stale smell when we checked into the room. Hotel is very run down. Very convenient location for shopping and food.

Patricia K.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Central Location
Location right in shopping belt. Easy access to food. Room big and clean.
No issues.

Atukoralage K.
Sri Lanka
December 22, 2014
I HAVE MENTIONED IT BELOW
LOCATION, ALL THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, COMFORT
WE WERE IN ROOM NO 2603 EXECUTIVE BEDROOM SUITE BETWEEN 15TH TO 21ST DECEMBER 2014.ROOM IS OK BUT CARPETS ARE VERY OLD, AND NO BODY LOTION IN THE BATH ROOM,HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.BUT MAIN PROBLEM IS THE BREAKFAST. ALL SIX DAYS SAME BREAKFAST,WE COUDNT UNDESTAND WHY IS THAT , EVERY FOOD SAME LOCATION EVERY DAY, THEY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE FOOD DAY BY DAY.LAST 2 DAYS WE ATE ONLY A EGG BECAUSE WE DIDNT LIKE TO SEE EVEN.

Hui S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 22, 2014
Good location
Location, reasonable price and convenient
Satisfactory stay given the price.

SIOHOON T.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟
Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .