or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6343 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6343)
Sort by:
Peir F. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
great location to platinum mall

location, room size, breakfast
9.7
2 mins walk to platinum wholesale shopping mall. big room size suitable for group/family. pork porridge & bacon is my all time favourite breakfast!
Muk W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great location where its the centre of most malls

Location, Friendly staff, Big rooms
8.3
I hv been staying at Grand Diamond Suites for many visits because the main point is the great location. Platinum mall is just next door and other great malls are walking distant away. Easy to find eating places too.
Junming H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable and roomy

Direct access to great shopping area, comfortable room, Starbucks at lobby
8
It was an enjoyable stay. Hotel was well located in the middle of a shopping district, which made it a great base for repeated skirmishes into the shopping districts - we returned multiple times throughout the day to drop our loot as well as to use the clean toilets. The airport train as well as the BTS are all within a 10 min walk too. However, if your walk includes rolling your luggage along, be prepared to be caught in human traffic for a much longer time in the day. You're still better off taking the train to and from the airport, given the notorious road congestions. That said, it was great value for money. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and they came with free wifi (1 device per guest only). Toilets were also well furnished with showers and bath tubs, and the TVs had the most amazing variety of channels i've seen anywhere. Recommended.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
its a fabulous hotel

nice clean wide
8
Rita K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
very good location

very convienient location. next to shopping mall and lots of foods.
6.7
Very comfortable , clean room
Joel O. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
great location!

location, location, location
7.3
just next to mega shopping centre platinium mall, as well as a huge electronics mall. check in was fuss free, bell boys cheerful & helpful. room was spacious and came with a separate living room. clean rooms made my stay comfortable. highly recommended!
Henry K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Very clean , Large size, very comfy.

near shopping center, helpfull employee, strategic lpcation.
10
we have a pleasant stay. when we arrived the hotel staf very helpfull, directly take care of our luggages. they provide fast service.
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
I will stay again

The friendly staff, the close proximatety to everything, and the staff
9
This is simple...I have been to Bangkok several times and I have stayed at the grand diamond every time. I highly recommend this hotel to solo and family travelers for its location, and most importantly, its professional and accommodating staff. Thanks for the hospitality.
Nathan D. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel in the Pratunam shopping district.

Location, location, locatoin
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Diamond. You can walk out the door and your right next to the shopping mall. In the early morning you can cross the street and visit the street vendors in front of the Baiyoke Sky hotel. This hotel has a great location if you want to walk to a large area for clothes shopping.
Francis C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
Home away from home

comfort, location, value for money
8
Had a pleasant stay as usual. We always stay here every time we go to Bangkok since it is conveniently located near the shopping areas in Pratunam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05