Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

patrick O.
Sweden
January 13, 2015
Great location!
Location, big room, breakfast
Stayed in a old room but there are renovated rooms think they call them luxury rooms. Ok hotel but very hard bed.

Ong H.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Great Stay
Great Location, Nice food and clean room
Very wonderful stay with nice clean room and great location

Nathan K.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Good location
In a great spot, lots to do , room was a nice size
Good

robert D.
Australia
January 11, 2015
great location
great lication, child friendly, good service
all was good, but need more variety for breakfast menu as we stayed for 6 days but had the same breakfast menu everyday

Simon R.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Time to revamp if this is to remain 4 stars
location, location, location
room is a good size, furnishing are poor with lounge visibly dirty... i asked to have one chair removed as it had significant oil stains and something black in the middle, it was replaced by a chair that requires some handyman work on it.. Ability to utilise small stove or very handy microwave was redundant, there was no pots or any utensils other than 4 highballglasses and basic tea & coffee making facilities... housekeeping seemed to be inconsistent, twice in 5 nights I had to ask to have hand and face towels returned to my room after servicing...I had to ask to get bedside lights fixed in bedroom as they stopped working and 3 times requested assistance to get TV working... There is adequate storage room for clothes and bathroom is good size and to be fair room has a lot of potential if maintenance is regularly initiated.

Ian S.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Lucky for a discounted price
Location, Location, shopping
On the good side was the location, right in Pratunam clothes shopping district. So if you are after clothes shopping, you are right there. Some of the staff spoke poor english and couldn't pronounce an intelligible sentence. This was on reception desk where you are asking for directions, or your passport back or something. Lucky the supervisor was there or else you would be stuck. We had a substantial discount for the room off Agoda which was good, but if I paid full price I would have felt ripped of substantially, the standard of cleanliness in the bathroom was two star and fittings were old and tired, tv didn't work properly, but we were only there two nights and flying home from there, we could hack it. If I had flown in for a week at this place again I would have been severely disappointed. It only just gets a pass mark definitely not a 4 star place. There are plenty of good four star places in BKK, some of which we will try next time

Tina F.
Malaysia
January 10, 2015
dismal looking hotel
1. it was conveniently located next to a wholesale mall 2. it was fairly cheap 3. the room was decent sized
it was ok

Beng T.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Great location, but building abit old
Location, staffs helpfulness and good size of the room
Stay have been good. Only issue is the airport transfer as stated in agoda is not accurate. They dun provide.

robert D.
Australia
January 09, 2015
great lication
great location, kids friendly, clean
all was good, but need more variety for breakfast menu as we stayed for 6 days but always have the same buffet menu

see J.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
BKK Trip
Location, food and shopping area