Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6071 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6071)
Sort by:
Alina H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Convenient for shoppers

Convenient for shoppers, near night markets, central.
8
It was good - hotel is old but clean and decent.
Set Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
nice breakfast, comfort room

breakfast taste good, clean & comfort room
8.3
Yi Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great location

Location, service.
7.7
Kiok S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great size room. Very nice location.

Room Size. Location. Good Service
8
It was a very nice stay. The room are big, clean and comfortable. The location is great
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Excelent hotel !

Good rom size, Central location for shopping & food , friendly staff.
8.7
Our stay in this hotel were from 22/7/14 to 24/7/14 . 8 of us were given 4 rooms at 17th floor with separate living area. We were very satisfied with the room size and all the amenities in the room with 2 TV and Iphone transmitter . Very pleased indeed for the front counter's staff good service and prompt attention. Location of this hotel is excellence and Pratinum Plaza for fashion shopping and food is just next door. There are other shopping area which is opposite the hotel. Recommend for shoppers to stay.
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
The location of this hotel is very good

Location, room size and amenities, and fast wifi
8
After traveling around Thailand for 3 weeks it was time to go and we decided to stay in Bangkok for 3 days before our outbound flight. I didn't want to make the same mistake I made with the location of the hotel when we first arrived - away from everything. So we choose this hotel based mainly on location to the shopping area. It is very close to the Airport Line and many of the larger shopping malls. We payed about $50 a night on Agoda for a mini-suite that was very suitable. Check in was easy but they did ask for 2000 baht deposit and wouldn't take no for an answer. The room was well equipped with a fridge, flat screen tv, microwave,room safe, and a stove. The stove was useless though as there are no pots to cook with. Shower and tub -both had ample hot water. We has a high floor - 21 - with a pretty good view. Several malls very close by - Central World, Big C mall, computer mall on the corner, and a Japanese 24hr supermarket in the basement. Yes the hotel needs a renovation in many ways but based on the cost and location I would recommend it and stay there again. It is close to walk to both the Airport Line and the BRT train
Yen K. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Location was great. Hotel looks very old

Staffs are very friendly, location was great & food in restaurant is good.
6.7
The location was great for shopping a platinum fashion mall was just next to it. The hotel room was very old, need renovation. All the staffs are very friendly & helpful.
Thet T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 23, 2014
Good location but Staffs are not relaible ,

location , B'fast
5.3
I stayed almost 7 times at this hotel because of location and good B'fast at hotel . But now B'fast is not so good and staffs at reception desk are not so polite . Check out time 12:30 pm and after one meeting they charged Baht 200 /per hour .Although they have less occupancy they didn't make any flexible negotiation for late check out . Rooms are very old and carpet inside the room is quite dirty . No change.
Shimin S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
good option for a suite near the shopping areas

the suite, the location and the room package
8
Eh L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
no name

big room, suitable for family, neaby shopping centre
8.3
We r staying in rm 2702 n have a very scary experience that someone pulling our blanket during our sleep in the master bedroom for two night n after that we request for change of room.otherwise is a nice hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02