Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Phon P.
Cambodia
June 19, 2016
Good
Best location

PHAY F.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Not worth to stay
Need renovation for room since this hotel was too old.Room got bad smell.not worth to stay.Location is good for shopping only. Wifi only given to 2 devices to use. Have to pay extra to connect to amother phone.

Vipaporn L.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Only location is good.
I stayed in family room for 4 adults, but only one bathroom can shower. The fridge is not cold at all. Go down to receptionist to inform may times but no action.

JEFFRY T.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
house keeping staff
Hello,yesterday morning i was check out in front office , after 10 min time ,front office staff was call me back to the room , i was agree ,back to room ,once i 'm meet up house keeping supervision ,once she talk with me so Rudely to me ,voice so fears , she should APOLOGIZE for being RUDE to the guests ,after this i was going to pay i'm fine ,so my meaning is i'm just guests only .

ng T.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Na
Na

patrick O.
Sweden
June 12, 2016
Good hotel!
Stayed in one of the big rooms with big balcony, liked it a lot!

Lim G.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Disappointed
My family members were disappointed with this hotel.The lightings are very dime and is not clean. There are cigarette butts found in the balcony :(

Koh K.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Holiday
Holiday is good.

Wendy T.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Nice hotel
Lobby is small but staffs are great. Although not very fluent in English but we manage to communicate clearly. Rooms corridors got but pee smell. Rooms very spacious & neat but require refurbish as everything are very old. Showering bit problem as it's not as & when it will have hot water. Need to wait for at least 15mins then you might be able to "snatch" it to shower even at late night. House keeping is require to have standard procedures as my stays there our towels are not replenish. 1 day without small towels, 1 day without floor towel. One of the housekeeping lady when come over to check the aircon as we can't on it look as though we owe her money. Locations is great as it's next to Platinum Mall, opposite Pratunam Market. Near to massage areas & famous chicken rice shop ( although the chicken rice don't taste very great but still acceptable.)

Jennifer L.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Great location and amenities but disappointed with concierge
The rooms are due for an upgrading but location is great if you are planning your trip around pratunam area where all the shopping is. Not recommended if you're using the bts a lot as its about a 15min walk away. The low rating for staff is meant for the bell boy who told the cab driver that we were heading to don meung airport when we said suvarthanbuhmi! It was a good thing that we checked with the driver 5 minutes into the ride! Totally unacceptable blunder especially with crazy traffic in Bangkok.