Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7501 reviews

6154 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7501)
Sort by:
Calvin S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Very Basic Hotel

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Hotel was very basic. Room was basic and clean. Staff however were not helpful. Whatever request we had, they either said they are not able to help or we had to pay for it. The free wifi was only able to be used on 2 devices and when we requested for another, they said we had to pay; asked the bell captain to help book our regular taxi for airport transfer, he told us we can use their hotel transfer. refuse to help us call the taxi. On the day of check-out, had asked the staff if we could get a slightly later check out timing and all they gave was 30mins. Very un-accomodating hotel staff.
Report this review
Phoa W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location

Location is ideal, rooms are big and clean
7.3
Overall its good. Helper Frontdesk officers and Bellboys too.
Report this review
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
location

location, location and cleaniness
8
Everything was excellent, clean room and excellent location
Report this review
Samnang M. Business travelers Cambodia, August 7, 2014
good

good
9.3
Good
Report this review
Tsaav S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
bang for your bucks

comfort, suite, staff are what made a difference in this hotel. Everything was excellent.
9.3
The stay was wonderfully relaxing at a great suite and comfortable room, the best by far. Great location close to everything!
Report this review
Matilda T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good location but too overrated

Location
7.7
It is a slight disappointment to stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, especially after seeing that it is rated a 4-star hotel. The TV, fridge and air-conditioned were all not working well and we had to get the staffs up many times to help us with it. The consolation part would be that the staffs were really helpful and they tried to make our stay a good one by trying to solve all the problems that we have. It is located at a very prime location, directly beside platinum mall so it's ideal for shoppers! You could shop in this prime shopping district and head back for a slight break if you are very tired. The receptionists weren't very polite and kind to us as the other staffs were and we were slightly taken aback by it. But I guess, they could be tired with the overwhelming amount of guests.
Report this review
Fong W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Simple yet very convenient

Best location n nice service n good range of food varieties
7.7
Just as it should be. Simply n nice
Report this review
Jasmine A. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good

Good location, good customer service!
8.7
Report this review
Meiyan Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Accessible

location, room and staffs
7.7
This is the hotel i always stay whenever i go to Bangkok. I like the idea the room and living room is separated for smoker. The housekeeping always do a very good job everyday. Is so accessible to anywhere.
Report this review
Lena B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Second Time good as first

Room Location Air Cond
7.7
This is the second time i am back to hotel. The extension of check out should be granted as now its fixed to 12pm. Sure to be back.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 6154 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05