Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sok B. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
comfortable stay.
- good location- good design for family- good facilities.
Excellent.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Teo M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
An old hotel with good location
Good location only
*The location of the hotel was very good. *I stay there for 4 days, they served the same breakfast everyday, didn't change a single item. *The hotel condition was very old. *The room was big & neat but condition was very old & the lighting too dim. *Their staffs were not so friendly and not so helpful.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Lay Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
It's a lovely hotel!
Very near to shopping belts, comfortable and clean
Our stay at Grand Diamond for 3 days was fantastic! We will stay at Grand Diamond in our next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Goh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location but old
Location, Big Room, 24hrs minimart
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
So-so
Location is great and convenient if you wanna shop.
Old school posh that has not been too well maintained. Toilet is grimy and there is a lot of unnecessary storage space in the room. Windows are dirty but bed is nice.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Kheng T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel getting rundown
The great location
Overall, it was good. We booked two rooms, one of the rooms had a stale smell and carpet looks damp. The drapes were torn and needs to be changed.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

LEE L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location, comfortable stay
Location, food, room comfort
Satisfied
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Netty N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Good Good Good
Good
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Aaron G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great place to rest
location: can't get any better. Right next to platinum fashion mall. Space: it's a suite so the space is naturally big. Comfort: not too much hassle.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's near the Siam shopping belt and right next to platinum fashion mall. Service wise, we didn't request for much but they were nice to let us check in early since we arrived at 7am in the morning. We got our rooms at 10am which was way earlier than the usual 2pm check in time.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

SUMITRA I. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel location are great
location
So far was great but the toilet need to upgrade
Reviewed December 23, 2014