Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Patricia K.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Central Location
Location right in shopping belt. Easy access to food. Room big and clean.
No issues.

Atukoralage K.
Sri Lanka
December 22, 2014
I HAVE MENTIONED IT BELOW
LOCATION, ALL THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, COMFORT
WE WERE IN ROOM NO 2603 EXECUTIVE BEDROOM SUITE BETWEEN 15TH TO 21ST DECEMBER 2014.ROOM IS OK BUT CARPETS ARE VERY OLD, AND NO BODY LOTION IN THE BATH ROOM,HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.BUT MAIN PROBLEM IS THE BREAKFAST. ALL SIX DAYS SAME BREAKFAST,WE COUDNT UNDESTAND WHY IS THAT , EVERY FOOD SAME LOCATION EVERY DAY, THEY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE FOOD DAY BY DAY.LAST 2 DAYS WE ATE ONLY A EGG BECAUSE WE DIDNT LIKE TO SEE EVEN.

Hui S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 22, 2014
Good location
Location, reasonable price and convenient
Satisfactory stay given the price.

SIOHOON T.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟
Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .

Colin W.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
not bad
good location, polite staff
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.

Christine L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Good location
Location, helpful bellboys, price

Fremen S.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Location is good
Very convenient where shopping and dining are all in the are.
Good location bad experience. Lost money even thought it's in the safe box

Thavy N.
Cambodia
December 20, 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
location
It could be better and improve the image of the hotel to a 4 stars, but it is not. It's about 2.5. The carpet need to replace, the furniture need to replace and bathroom need to remodel over all. need to remodel the entire hotel if want to claim 4 stars. The management need to review the advertisement.I would not recommend to friend for the price I am paying. Sorry.

SIM H.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
SLIGHTLY ABOVE AVERAGE HOTEL
1:EVERYWHERE CHEAP & GOOD SHOPPING.

Richard C.
United States
December 20, 2014
Excellent hotel
Excellent Location in center of shopping area, large clean room, great price
We enjoyed our stay expecially the convenience right into shopping area. Hotel room was comfortable and clean. We had excellent view of the city with was a plus. This is our 3rd stay and will continue to stay in future.