arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7883 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

low R.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
A bit old
Location food bed

Brian F.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2014
Fantastic stay
Comfort, staff friendly, food lovely.
Fantastic

Siang N.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Splendid Stay In BKK
Location, Location still Location
Stay was good, value for money and good location for shopping

Tang C.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Location
1. Waiting for lift for more than 15 mins. 2. Staff whom attended to our call was very rude and impatient.

Koay C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
location is best
location, breakfast, spacious room
we are a group of 4 adults, we book for a suite for 4 and the room is really spacious, and it comes with 2 toilet. room is clean and nice. the hotel is located just beside platinum mall, less than a min walk. we really love the location. breakfast variety is a lot, and quality of food is nice. will definitely come back again.

Ng C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Review for diamond
Massage, calling cab service and location

Chai C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Superb location if you want to eat and shop
Clean, close to platinum mall and food options
Although hotel is not new and modern, it's clean and comfy enough with the basic toiletries provided. The Chinese restaurant serves quality food and hotel staff provides good service, given that it's only a four star hotel. Easy to get a taxi or tuk tuk from the hotel too. Just inform the bellboy and he will arrange for you within a minute. Swimming pool is adequate for the kids too.... Will stay there again if I want to shop at platinum

CHOW C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
Value for money
Good location, decent price
The location is good, platinum mall is just next to it. There is 24hr supermart at basement. Hotel room is a bit old but with full facility. Bed is very comfortable.

Gregg M.
Australia
December 07, 2014
Tired room,old style & small but location great.
Location,location,location
Average stay,took an hour to check out due to using the cat park. Have to take your parking pass to the lobby to get a stamped ticket issued,then take that ticket with your parkin card to the 8th floor & find a machine to stamp your card. Noone knew where it was. Had to go in a chinese restaurant where the machine hid behind a counter,give them my paper stamped ticket to get the card swiped, & finally i could go back to my car,what a mess!

Timmy M.
United States
December 06, 2014
Best location for shopping
Location, value for the money, polite staff
Excited! Went shopping, good malls within walking distance!!