or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6559 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6559)
Sort by:
Goh J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
excellent choice for bkk shoppers

location, location and location
8.7
overall everything was above average except for the dim lighting which was a bit of a problem when having meals in the hotel
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
excellent for shoppers.

centrally located, spacious room with reasonable price, easy access to public transport
8.7
satisfying and will be my choice again for my next shopping trip to Bangkok.
Joanne C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Rooms were old and tired

Large size, close to platinum mall and value for $$
5.3
It was just good enough for sleep and rest after a long day. The rooms look old and tired and dirty.. You would not want to stay longer inside.
Eva C. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
The Hotel was great. Great food,large rooms

air-conditioning,great view,large rooms,great food
9.7
we had a great time,the view was fantastic from the 26th floor. Large clean rooms and the breakfast was delicious.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth to stay

clean, big and spacious
4.3
This is a great stay. The hotel is located just next to the big shopping mall.its very convenient and easy access to shopping mall by myself even my husband is resting in the hotel.
John T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Stay at Grand Diamond Suites

Location is v good, helpful staff, comfortable room
7.7
The staff are helpful as I planned to go to a location which is pretty far from the city and the staff try to find out the exact location for me and explained to the taxi driver. As we have communication breakdown with the drivers there,the staff was patient in explaining to us and the driver how the procedure and route etc. The check out is v fast. It's my 2nd time staying there and definitely not the last time. My first choice hotel at pratunam.
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located at the shopping area

Near to shopping areas and the room is big and spacious
7
It was a comfortable room with a large bathroom, had both bathtub and separate standing shower.
Chang W. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great location, big room, value for money

Hotel has a link bridge to Platinum Mall so it is very convenient to do all the major shopping. The room is big with a living room and small dining area.
8
The stay was pleasant as the staff attended to our needs when my girl vomited on the bed. They were friendly and quick to attend to our request. The room is not newly furnished so it feels a bit old with yellow dim lights. But it is worth the money and good enough for the nights' rest. The best thing about the hotel is that it is linked to the mall where we did the major shopping. So no complaints
Chee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
A simple and reasonable priced hotel

Location, Big rooms, Convenient
7
The entrance to the hotel is not very obvious. You have to tell the driver to go to Platinum shopping mall and look out for side entrance instead. Food wise, the resturant breakfast is nothing to shout about. We only have breafast once and chose to eat else where.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
nice, clean and friendly

convenient for shopping, massage and restaurant
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01