Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Zhi T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
GOOD SERVICE, however need some upgrades
Service, cleanliness and well located
Good, however plug beside bed is spoilt and controlled is spoilt in bed room, got two living room controllers instead
Reviewed December 03, 2014

jesslyn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
My favorite hotel in bkk
Large room, friendly staff, good location
Will book again on my next trip. I like the big confortable living room where I can gather friends together for supper at night
Reviewed December 03, 2014

tan X. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not bad
Gpod location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Kheng T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location for bangkok Shopping
Great location, friendly staff and spacious rooms
The overall experience was great but let down slightly by poor provision of free beverages such as tea bags, coffeemate and sugar. There were 2 sugar bags per room per day. The hotel was very stingy on this, these are not expensive items which they could have stock more. in addition, it was hard to locate the staff who clean the room to get additional stock.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

LIANGCHAO L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Gd location
Location, facilities and comfy
Overall is alright but the bellboys are not helping to get meter cabs for us as travellers. Cabs that they helped us to hire are usually more expensive as they don't go by meter. When I went outside the hotel to the main road to hire the cabs, they are usually cheaper as they go by meter. Not very happy with the staff performance I would say.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Pui F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location and spacious rooms
Good breakfast and wide selection, good location with spacious rooms suitable for family or group travel
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Wifi slow , room are not so clean , a bit old
Convenient in out shopping ....
Ok ......
Reviewed December 01, 2014

jesslyn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Favorite choice in bangkok
Good location , big rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed November 30, 2014

MIchelle L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
location, safety and convenience.
Overall - Satisfied
Reviewed November 30, 2014

MIchelle L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
Location, safety and convenience
Overall -- Satisfied
Reviewed November 30, 2014