or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6071 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6071)
Sort by:
Syamilah H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location. Very accessible.
7.7
Great hotel except for frequent ants visit in the hotel.
Joey L. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

Large room, Fast room service, Nice bathroom
7
Except for the lousy rude female receptionist, everything is great. The room service & bellboy are very attentive. Good job! really pleasant stay if not for the bad first impression.
Francis C. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
feels like home

location, size, food
8.7
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
friendly staff and clean hotel

nice , clean and friendy
10
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Value for money. Family hotel with kitchen.

Room with kitchen. Near to shopping malls. Centralized.
6.3
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Great Location

Location, location, location
8.3
Good location, near shopping malls and eateries. Room is huge with the bath tub, shower, sofa and high speed wifi for 2 devices only
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Friendly staff and clean hotel

clean, friendly staff and big
10
Well.Myself and my sister is a regular guest in your hotel for the pass few years. We recommended friend and also book rooms for our family and friend to your hotel too. I m doing business in Singapore as a wholesaler and exporter. I come to Bangkok every 10 - 14 days and every trip i will put up in your hotel. My recent trip was on the 31/3 - 3/4,and also booked 4 rooms for my friend from 31/3-2/4. all these years i have been sending goods remarks and recommendation to Agoda. But this trip was unlucky that i have that room 1903 with the soft bed that cause my back injury and came back to Singapore to see the specialist doctor and the medical bill cost me more than you room. Would appreciate if you could improve on that area. Bed is very important for everybody, even for sleep and backache. May also cause a big issue. Hope my feedback will be consider. Thanks/Regards
Toh H. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2013
Overall, the experience is good.

Centrally located, nice staff and comfortable room
7
Grace P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
comfortable & amazing!

location is good & staffs are friendly!
8.7
it is located just next to Platinum Fashion mall, so you can go shopping & then get back to the hotel to unload all the purchased! staff is also really friendly! I had problems with the wifi but they helped to settle it really quickly! I also had to go to a quite far location during the first day, and the staff helped to get a taxi & got a good price as there was traffic jam at that time! was really grateful about it! It's my first time travelling alone, so i was quite nervous but the hotel made me felt really comfortable!
Du A. Solo travelers April 1, 2013
perfact locationn

large room, good inernal desigh, perfact locationn
6.3
large room, good inernal desigh, perfact locationn,very convienience for ppl come for shopping. But some front office staff are not friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07