or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Cosy & Comfortable.

Great Location, Friendly Staff & Good Price
8.3
Very satisfied and this was our stay here for the second time.
Chiat L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A shopping hotel

location, has a foodcourt within the hotel, fast response
7
Very good location as it is just beside platinum mall. The room is pretty spacious but it is old. Looks like it has not had a renovation since it was built. I saw army of ants along the basin and also the TV console. Left my bag on the TV console overnight and I woke up with ants on my bag. Hotel should provide a tuktuk service to and fro Ratchaprarop Station.
Chi L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
superb location for platinum shopping

location, breakfast, massage
7.7
Hui M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Tiring but okay.

Location, Free wifi and friendly staff.
7
Overall I have always enjoyed staying at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. I loved the location and friendly staff and finally, there's free wifi after staying here for so many times. However, housekeeping needs to be improved! There were ants everywhere in room hich I stayed especially the toilet. But I will still choose to stay at Grand Diamond Suites. Still my favourite hotel in Bangkok.
Hamzeh S. Business travelers Jordan, March 17, 2013
very bad dream , glad to wake up and leave

nothing i liked
3.3
so so bad never again so old bad service everything inside is so old matresess and beds are so bad my back was in half
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable

Location, comfortable rooms, transportation
5.7
It is a pleasant stay over this hotel. Transportation very convenient, nearby shopping areas. Local foods stalls easy to get along the road side. Rooms are big n clean. Staff are nice.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2013
This hotel is generally clean, despite old.

The security, cleanliness and big.
6
Great! The bell boys were a bunch of helpful chaps. They're pretty good in getting the taxis service for the guest.
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Hotel suitable for shopping spree

Strategically located, helpful and friendly staff, spacious and comfy room
7.3
Chow K. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2013
Value for money and great stay.

The fast internet. The microwave and the large room space.
5.7
Pleasant and will choose the Grand Diamond Suites if i were to go back to BKK for my next trip. Worth the money and good location. With good street food within the vicinity of the hotel.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2013
Great location, clean rooms, efficient staff

The location, fast check-in and check-out, proximity to shops
7.3
This is my third stay in this hotel and i could say that everytime it gets better. The rooms are much cleaner, the service has improved tremendously ,, as a matter of fact, they now have free wi-fi inside the rooms. I will definitely book again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03