Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6895)
Sort by:
Henry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel

location
7.3
it was a standard hotel. Good hotel. nice room. I like it just because of the location. Out from hotel you are already in the shopping area. Easy to go anywhere.
Ada K. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
good place for shopping

spacious, close to shopping and close to good food
8.7
quite good. except a better portable bed could be provided for the third person.
Veinert H. Couples Sri Lanka, October 29, 2013
Value for money suites

near to shopping centers. Excellent breakfast.
9.7
Cleaven Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great location

Close to shopping malls, friendly knowledgeble staff, starbucks at lobby
7.3
Relaxing, comfortable, all in all a pleasant shopping experience. been here several times and never fail to have a nice time shopping for clothes and accessories. shopping malls are just a few steps away, so whenever we have bought a handful of shopping, we could just come back and drop it off for another round.
Nizam W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2013
jus acceptable

jus location
4.3
hotel is quite old now....in desperate need of a facelift. with the recent addition of retails shop space in the lobby, it has now become a lower class hotel
Carmelita L. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

location, English speaking staff, reasonable rates
8
The fact that this hotel is within the shopping areas was very convenient for me so I enjoyed my stay here. The toiletries though were not enough in the suite room we occupied unlike other hotels.
Lim K. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
relaxing

Good seafood, spas and shopping
6.3
Much walking and hard to get cabs as cabs like to quote rates. Thus a centralised hotel is important.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Best I ever had

Spacious, Comfy Bed, Nice ambiance
9.3
Our stay at Grand Diamond was awesome, with wifi equipped in the room and speakers there, we had fun in our room and also we celebrated my friends birthday at the room, luckily the fridge was big enough to squeeze in the cake. There were also array of tv channel and nice sofa for us to sit down and relax.
Teddy T. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
a great decent hotel

location,surroundings and value
7.3
this is the 3rd time staying at this very well located hotel,gazzilions of evrything you need surroundings.definitely will stay in this hotel again next visit.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Centrally located

near to Platinum Mall, Big C hypermarket, Four Face Buddha..
8.3
Nothing to complain. Stay was smooth, and the housekeeping staffs were friendly. Main attractive point is that the hotel is located in a very convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01