Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7139)
Sort by:
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Luxury cozy room

Nice design, super good location and value of money.
9
When you want eat anything in the room must be careful, try not to drop on the floor coz will attract ants easily! When I check out, the staff told me my room's shoe horn was missing! I told her I never take or use it and when I check in I only saw 2 pair of slipper inside the wardrobe. She told me normally their supervisor will check before we check in! If their supervisor really check everything in the room, why there is no dustbin in my room when I check in? Not even 1.. They place 2 dustbin on my 2nd day! I told her I willing to let them check my luggage. Shortly, the staff told me is ok no need to check and settle..
Report this review
Eric T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
I will definitely return again!

Comfortable, Clean and Nice
8.7
Report this review
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
good location hotel

close proximity to shopping area, good breakfast, overall value for $
8
Enjoyed my stay with few close friends during this shopping holiday.
Report this review
Gim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, near to shopping centres, friendly staff
8
The hotel is located at a great location which is easily accessible to shopping centres, day and night market. Can easily buy food from the streets. Staff are friendly too. When we reported that our room's aircon and water heater were spoiled, they change another room for us.
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
cheap and nice, comfortable

nice staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
the hotel location is strategic, in center of town, surrounding with a few huge and famous shopping mall, and the transport is very convenient.
Report this review
Angeline Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
convenient

near to shopping centre
8.3
We find the hotel very convenient to the shopping malls in pratunam area
Report this review
Kian K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Hotel near shopping areas and massage, large rooms

Big size room, good breakfast & tour booking agency
8
Comfortable & hotel conveniently located, good breakfast & fast check in & out.
Report this review
David K. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
good location, but entrance is very complicated

location, location and location
6
overall good, but for the same price would prefer a better one
Report this review
Gayzelle P. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
near shopping centers

nice clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy buffet breakdast
9.3
This is our second time choosing this hotel. I love how spacious it is. We arrived early and the staff were so accommodating. We arrived at 12noon and our check in time was 2pm, yet they allowed us to check in early. There are lots of variety for their buffet breakfast which we all loved. Platinum mall is beside it and Shibuya 19 across it (Grand Diamond). Platinum Mall is also near the area, we rode Tuktuk, a local ride to get there. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay in Bangkok and in this hotel. We will still choose Grand Diamond for our future vacation (stay) in Bangkok.
Report this review
Jingyang R. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent location, clean room and friendly staff

Beside major shopping malls, clean room and friendly staff
8
Excellent. Never fail me whenever in Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05