My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5874)
Sort by:
Victor C. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
good great

location n good staff
7
The hotel is good near platinum mall and they have a good staff n can speak engliah Cold conditioner
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2013
Awesome location with lovely rooms layout

It's just next to/opposite the shopping paradise!
9.7
this is my fourth time staying in grand diamond for my bkk shopping trip. totally love staying there becus just next to it is platinum shopping center and opposite is pratunam market! i can always shop and once my hand is full of bag, i will go up to my room to unload it and start a second round of shopping war! other than that, the service i got from grand diamond staff is always let me feel home! they are nice, friendly and helpful enough to answer all the enquiry you need!
Shopping Tip: Remember to bring enough money for shopping! *winks*
Yen T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location, clean rooms

near shopping mall.
8.7
i enjoy staying in grand diamond, receptionist, bell personal is friendly. love the breakfast, lots of variety. near shopping mall. cons: wifi service only for 2 account, will prefer if it is open for unlimited account.
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great location

Strategic location for shopping
6.7
room rates are considerably expensive for the old furnishing in the room. bathroom is average and housekeeping service ought to be improved. the only plus is great location for a shopaholic. opposite is pratunam market, and linked to platinum fashion mall. distance to bts is a tad far though, overall, an average stay. i still highly recommend novotel platinum for greater comfort and excellent breakfast !!
Ai C. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Very enjoyable

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8
Stay was wonderful.. Location was very good... Room was nice, got a small living room.. Only cons was the furniture abit outdated... But will stay again if gg bkk
Janine L. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location
10
great location, no body lotion. but rooms were big and comfy. and clean
Janine L. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location

great location, good breakfast
10
i enjoyed the breakfast. the rooms were big and nice. the food was great. the location was awesome.
Looi W. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
"great location "

traffic heavy
8
i did not spent much time in the room. but it is comfortable with the necessary amenties. the price good for such a suite.
Su W. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location, Big Rooms

Shopping area!
7
Did not opt for buffet so cant comment on hotel food. Hotel was quite clean and most importantly it was big for 2 persons. Not a new hotel.
Rayne S. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Good location but not so good service

Location
6
The only thing that is satisfactory about the hotel is the location. It's centralized and near all the shopping centres that tourists will visit for shopping. Eg: Pratunam, Platinum, MBK, Central World and Erawan shrine. Besides that, the service of the hotel staff and housekeeping wasn't that good. We had an argument with the concierge and bellboy with regards to the weighing machine that we have requested. The attitude that we faced was very bad and overall, i would say that the hotel is only so-so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01