or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5893)
Sort by:
Rayne S. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Good location but not so good service

Location
6
The only thing that is satisfactory about the hotel is the location. It's centralized and near all the shopping centres that tourists will visit for shopping. Eg: Pratunam, Platinum, MBK, Central World and Erawan shrine. Besides that, the service of the hotel staff and housekeeping wasn't that good. We had an argument with the concierge and bellboy with regards to the weighing machine that we have requested. The attitude that we faced was very bad and overall, i would say that the hotel is only so-so.
Yingying C. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Convenient and comfy Hotel

Near Platinium Mall, and comfortable size room
8
I had stayed in this hotel for couple of times. Service should say has improved slightly compared to the last few years. Its near to Platinium Mall for shopping.
Goh J. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Location but poor service

Good Location
6.3
The reception staff service is extremely poor but Bell Boy service is good. Room condition is OK but unfortunately the room blind is unable to fully cover the windows, thus there is no privacy at all. Design of the blind definitely had to be improved.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location, old fittings n furnishings.

location
5
we were a little disappointed upon arrival at the hotel. It was very different from the picture they showed online. basically it's a very old fashion hotel. the room size was large enough to be comfortable but again, everything in it looks at least 15 years old. The curtains were covered with dust and visibly so. The hotel staff attitude were very bland. You ask they reply. Period. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Smack right beside wholesale centre n markets.
Michael P. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Good location

Great massages and breakfast
7
The hotel is getting old and tired and needs a good make over.
Shopping Tip: close to good shopping
Chui H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Good location and big rooms

Near to shopping malls
10
the hotel is situated at a good location where there are lot of shopping area surrounding it. short walking distance to other shopping malls. the suite room which we stayed in is spacious. the bathroom also spacious. the hotel staffs are very friendly and will go out to get a cab for you. the breakfast at the hotel is good as the food is up to the standard.
Caitlin K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and room big

Has a living room with cooking area and enough walking space
8
When I open the door was quite shock as there is a living room with cooking area and a table and the bedroom has enough space to walk about. Bathroom is clean and big. Staffs are friendly. Great location just beside platinum fashion mall and there is a Starbucks at the lobby.
Norhayati M. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Hotel is very close to wholesale shops.

Very good hotel for those who wants to cook.eg halal food.
6.7
Hotel room facility is good.....there are adequate features such as microwave, cooking stove, kitchennete,fridge and 2 tv!. We had a pleasant time spending 3 nights in thailand. The hotel is very near the main road , we had to do a lot of shopping at platinum shopping mall, therefore it is very conveneint for us.The only downside is there are no cooking utensils in the hotel and the hotel reception is very small,in the middle of other shops.
Jiann S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location for shopping

It is located right beside the wholesale shopping centre, Platinum mall
8.3
I am a breastfeeding mum, travelling without my baby. Was worried that the hotel only has a mini fridge, which is not cold enough to store my milk. I was very impressed when I enter the room and found myself having a big fridge, with freezer. I manage to keep all the expressed milk and bring them back home. Besides the well equipped room, the location is fantastic as it is located right beside the shopping mall for wholesale purchases. It had been a year since I travelled and I had a great trip.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping, this is the hotel you must stay.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great Services & Attitude

Suites with living area and convenience.
8
It is spacious and comfortable with great air conditioning, sufficient i would say. Centralized, merely just next to platinum shopping mall, and practically accessible to places like shibuya, platinum and more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02