Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6996)
Sort by:
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Good

location, location and location
5.7
Everything was good, many shopping are nearby and staff were friendly.
Fuji Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Spacious room with good location

Great location, safe area, good room size
7
Good experience, spacious room with small living room and dining area. There are kitchen area with sink and microwave as well. Easy to locate and shop around.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Nice location for those who like shopping

Clean, New, near to pratunam shopping area
7.3
I am happy with their staff, this hotel is best for those who like shopping. It located next to pratunam shopping mall, near to pratunam market, lot of local food.
Hon M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
Great location

Clean Room, Free internet, close to shopping area
8.3
Clean room. Fast check in. Free Wifi for 2 device. Hotel connect to Platinum Mall and on the left 5 minute walk to IT Mall. A small travel agent is also available in the Hotel. Just outside the hotel is a bus stop. It cost 8THB to MBK shopping mall. Bus 103. Convenient store also available next to the hotel. Will definitely come back again to stay.
Hon M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
Great location for shoppers

Clean suite rooms, shopping area & transport easily available
8
Room very clean with a bedroom & a sitting room + Sink, microwave, ice box, Stove & a square table for dining but no utensils. The save deposit box inside the room is very small unable to fit my bag. Free internet for 2 devices only. Very close to shopping centre. ON the left is IT mall & on the right 1 st floor excess to Platinium Mall. Just outside the Hotel is bus stop to MBK. (Bus 103 cost TBH8/-) Will stay this hotel again if I happen to come back.
Luly N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great location

Location, shopping, food street vendor
7.7
Great hotel because it's a suite hotel so you get the kitchen, lliving room and dining table. The room service is great. The spa staff is friendly. The receptionist needs to be more friendly and more helpful.
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Affordable

Affordable, Budget, Good location
6.7
The hotel is centrally located next to Platinum Shopping Mall, is convenient for those who love shopping and will be good to drop your numerous bags after shopping and have a rest before going for more rounds! Down side of the hotel - Is pretty run down, room is of odd shape. Internet is fast but each room is only entitled to 2 devices. My hubby and I each have a phone and we need 1 more for laptop to work. Recep refused to give us so we ended up using phone for work which can be a hassle if you need to use words/excel for work. I will not consider to stay here again for my future visits to Bangkok.
Kriska Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2013
Comfy stay at Bangkok's shopping district

spacious room, has a kitchen, big bathroom
8.3
Adhi R. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
great location

location,price,comfort
8
i should've picked this hotel earlier because the previous hotel i got was terrible and this one really the most reasonable hotel in bangkok for its location and price
Yew J. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Normal. As long the room is clean.

The teochew restaurant. The shopping area. The staff at reception still can understand simple English.
5.7
I just don't like the floor mat and sofa. Is quite dirty. The room curtains can't cover fully.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05