Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kai N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Satisfactory
Location, value for money
Location and value for money was the key objective of my stay and it fits perfectly.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Kimberley T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location
location location location
Wifi was terrible
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Sachin K. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good location for marketing and tourism
breakfast and location
Comfortable
Reviewed October 29, 2014

LIM L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
Clean and comfort and convenient
Very satisfy on this travel .. Will stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Shu N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Friendly Staff Who Go an Extra Mile
1. Staff who can speak English fluently 2. Staff who go an extra mile 3. Great hotel location
Great stay at the Hotel! My family and I arrived at 10.00 am and the receptionists allowed us to check in early (before 2.00 pm). We truly appreciate it.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Chai L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Room quiet, next to platinum plaza, room very clean
Rooms are big, clean and good location, just next the platinum plaza. It is highly recommended stay with family.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Lynn N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Location, Value, Convenience
This is the third time we stayed at this hotel. Surrounded by the wholesale shopping centres and market, very convenience if you want to shop. Good service, friendly staff.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tay F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
is just beside the fashion mall
near shopping mall.... love the food around there and near everywhere
love the big room but time for renovation.. i dont take the cab or tuk tuk becoz is just 10 - 15min walk to bts
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Mohamed I. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location
location, access,
didnt like the room. although its the same design, some rooms werent really the same design. we wanted to switch rooms and staff were helpful
Reviewed October 28, 2014

JAZ C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
GOOD LOCATION
Good location, clean, confortable
Good location, if you like to go for shopping, there's many fashion wholesaler here
Reviewed October 28, 2014