Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7705 reviews

6332 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7705)
Sort by:
Rocky S. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
good

easy access to mall
7
Great
Report this review
Vincent H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good stay

Location, location, location
8
Good
Report this review
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Pleasure stay in Bangkok

location
7.3
Report this review
Teddy T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
GREAT

location surroundings huge room
8
this is hotel everytime i stay when take a visit to this country.very recommended.
Report this review
Nga D. Families with young children Canada, July 17, 2014
not worth of your money

close to shopping, food
4.7
for this trip we stayed in 6 different hotels, the Grand Diamond is the worst one.
Report this review
Elliawati E. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
good enough

closew to shopping area, easy to find food and taxi
6.3
room big enough , but AC so noisy and house keeping/cleaning employee knock my door in 08.00 am, to ask if the room would be cleaned. so its disturbing because she make me awoke when I was want sleep more. Unlike other hotels supposedly providing the board with posts please clean our room/make up our room.
Report this review
Craig D. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Fantastic

Good size rooms, comfortable, sensational position for shopping
8.3
It was great
Report this review
Per U. Couples Norway, July 15, 2014
The shower did not work - not possible to get hot

Location only
5
Shower did not work. Shabby.
Report this review
Wu M. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Location is great

The location, location and relatively big
7
We chose this hotel because of friends recommendation. Just like other reviews the hotel is pretty outdated by the decors and the whole hotel exterior and interior. It just look pretty old. Thus the only good thing about this hotel is their location, because we wanted to shop. Didn't manage to eat their breakfast so can't comment much. If you don't mind about having a old hotel then this place is for you given the price and space you will get. Last point, the hotel staff did not get what we requested for which is toilet roll when we ran out. Lucky we were not in need of it, so we just waited for the next day when they did our room service.
Report this review
Nga D. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2014
Bad front desk staffs. room smell bad.

Shopping
4
Bad, want to get out asap, front desk girls rude, yawn with big mouth open yes no covering up. Never stay in The Grand Diamond again
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 6332 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08