Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Qiao T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
near to shopping area
good location, near to shopping area
The furniture is a bit old. But the location of the hotel is great. Near shopping area but 5 minutes walk from bts
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Dennice T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
old type of hotel
location is convenient, room is bigger.
the room seem like very old and abit dirty but the location is quite convenient for me. I not recommended to stay there if you have more budget.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

david K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
I stay here Often
location, shopping nightlife
Great place to stay, will be back next month
Reviewed October 27, 2014

david K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Back again
great shopping, pantip next door, close to skytrain
Great hotel, stayed here many time before and will stay here again.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

david K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Love staying here
location, shopping pantip next door
Another great stay, close to all the shopping and entertainment i need
Reviewed October 27, 2014

david K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Another great stay
location
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very convenient
Location,good service,spacious room
Great! The living room area is good to place your shopping loots and have your supper while watching tv. There is a convenient store at b2 and Starbucks at the lobby. It's just beside platinum and near to central world. Most importantly, I won't feel unsafe when I walk back late at night as it is brightly lit with stalls outside the hotel too.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

TOH L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
dining staff was not friendly at all
only can agree that the location was good
Not very happy with the breakfast staff & the foods was not so good too. Won't stay there anymore if go back again
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Dayanara T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Location
It is near establishments the are mostly visited for business purposes, it has its own mall or shopping area, and their massage service is pretty good.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

kelvin L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Good Location, Friendly staffservices and spacious room size
Grand Diamond is one of my top choice for my travel in Bangkok. I think its pretty value for money and most importantly its the friendly staff services and the good location that's keep me coming back, keep up the good work guys!
Reviewed October 26, 2014