Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7138)
Sort by:
Ee J. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good stay

good stay near to shopping area and transport
7
Report this review
Ching H. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
nice hotel

got a nice view
6
Report this review
Yue H. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Superb location

Location, location, location
7.7
Overall I was satisfied with my stay, especially for the price paid. It's not for the fussy. I would probably return once the renovations to the hotel is complete.
Report this review
Chai C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
satisfaction

location, Starbucks, friendly bell boys.
8.3
Overall satisfied with the room and staff. Only thing was the hotel may consider not to assign level 14 to Chinese traveller.
Report this review
Adrian H. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good experience

accessible to shopping area, convenient location, wide variety of breakfast
8.7
Good experience but hotel slightly old. It is very centralize located. Good place to stay if you like to shop. Train station is near. Getting to and fro to the airport is a breeze.
Report this review
Yun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
A pleasure and joyful holiday

Hotel room is comfortable, the staff is very kind and willing to help anytime, the breakfast buffet is delicious.
7
Is good location for shopping and very convenient for getting transportation. Is an ideal stay with kids. The hotel room is clean and quite. You can get good local foods within walking distance.
Report this review
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Very enjoy and satisfy with this suite room.

Very good design , clean, comfortable and convenient hotel.
9.3
Very like this suite and will choose this suite again for the next trip.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
very bad customer service staff

the location is good. room is big
5.3
although the location is good but the hotel is old n room carpet and sofa are dirty. counter staffs are very rude n unhelpful. after i check into my room, i thought i left the wifi password at the counter, i called n check with the staff. to my surprise, they answer me back rudely. telling me just now i pass it to u and put it in your hand. if u lost it u have to find it yourself! i m travelling with my 19th old baby. i requested for late check (another 30mins) so that i can leave striaght from hotel to airport. i dont not need to hang around in the lobby with my baby. the staff refused to let us check out 30 mins late. insisted that i got to pay extra if i want to do so. i will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Saleh A. Couples Kuwait, November 28, 2013
greet stay

place, value of money, spa
8.7
it was good from A to Z 95%. THE STAFF WAS HELP FULL A WISH TO BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Report this review
Phua A. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Ok

Clean, safe and convenient for shopping
7
Room internet not so good? HBO channel distorted. Porters to exist to call taxi very good services. Breakfast is good in the hotel 8th floor
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03